aceminer
Maybe massage togetherThe spy also go there for massage
he meant he didnt expect you to be a helicopter parentGo straight to point
I am brain dead after 530pm to decode what you mean
you and your jumbo. go jiak seafood!Small condo might as well get large jumbo. Got spare change go cruise too.
I am not .. I just tell harbin exam period so no holiday .. not I watch them like tiger mom lahhe meant he didnt expect you to be a helicopter parent
First year can promote meh?Looks like my promotion chances gone to the wind maybe lol.
I'll be very wary of such advertisingLai who here earn more than the boss
Possible bo ah. Huat ah.![]()
Not this yr la. But once I hit salary cap I will leaveFirst year can promote meh?![]()
Next Monday one more time!! After that maybe can treat buffet!!!Thank you sing pool for dinner

Huat ah!Next Monday one more time!! After that maybe can treat buffet!!!![]()
U in gvt sector is it.. Private got salary cap too?Not this yr la. But once I hit salary cap I will leave
Govt sectorU in gvt sector is it.. Private got salary cap too?
Come let's hoot. No need Kena also can hoot.Next Monday one more time!! After that maybe can treat buffet!!!![]()
Hoot some toto. Huat ahGovt sector![]()