If you handsome then is cute… if not handsome 就…

zoossh

Have to be more thick skin… best wishes to all those introverts

zoossh

86304de5659d774fbfa6e.jpg

She look like this YouTuber

zoossh

Sometimes being Handsome can be a curse...

Trust me...
Especially if you are sibei Handsome those type...😔
All the handsome people here knows what it feels like … Jin cham rite?

if even he is worried about being taken as pervert then it is definitely worse for others tio boh?

Reborn

Sometimes being Handsome can be a CURSE...

Trust me...
Especially if you are SIBEI Handsome those kind...😔

But luckily my wife married me
because I always make her laugh
and not because of how I LOOK..😅
why curse? explain

sanukboy

All the handsome people here knows what it feels like … Jin cham rite?

if even he is worried about being taken as pervert then it is definitely worse for others tio boh?
Precisely...
that's why it is important to wear a Mask when going out... 👍
It might not help much as others still can see the eyes
but it is much better than not doing anything...

sanukboy

why curse? explain
There will be Girls who think that you are a playboy
who is not serious and trustworthy in relationships...

Especially if your girlfriend is suspicious type...
who keep asking stupid questions like this...

"Why was that girl looking at you like that just now? "
"Do you know her and hiding something from me?"
“你刚才是不是在电她?”
🤦🏻‍♂️

W1n7f1r3

Thick skin oso depends on whether the other party clicks correct?

Encouragesome1

Errm u talking abt age gap or skin depth?
I m talking about
If u want to jio someone u like
Ur probability of success is increased if u try more

n = counts of trial n error

yr thickness of skin has direct correlation to how many trial and error u go n do

age I don’t know yet

W1n7f1r3

I m talking about
If u want to jio someone u like
Ur probability of success is increased if u try more

n = counts of trial n error

yr thickness of skin has direct correlation to how many trial and error u go n do

age I don’t know yet
Depends on who u go out wif then cuz u can’t c beyond the skin

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.