Spike
Missed the saga thread! Too bad!Hello everyone!
U talk like a male?Some of the EDMWER still say I woman. Haiz should have put the username I AM MALE

Imagine... U reach the gates of heaven.I will die like a holy virgin begone bluewave
Because of ur username ?Some of the EDMWER still say I woman. Haiz should have put the username I AM MALE
Wah later rusty get infection leh Bro Okmolly...Workplace don’t have. Have to use staple bullet to get it out and my finger bleedlike a virgin
That's ish very inconsiderate of him Bro Okmolly...Now my co-worker say don’t be a ***** just hair only.
Only $210 for 4 pax Bro Pancake...Chiu Jin Ho mia
Tmr take MC Bro Okmolly...Damn Sian go back home need to pluck out the
Splinter from my finger
Hello Sis Redcapiscum!Hello everyone!
Ya at first I also thought you is zeh zeh mollySome of the EDMWER still say I woman. Haiz should have put the username I AM MALE
HelloHello everyone!

Can tell he isn't lah. Where got zehzeh so grouchy oneYa at first I also thought you is zeh zeh molly
At first mah,lol menopausal also can be grouchy but then I see the conversation style OK shd be guy lol.Can tell he isn't lah. Where got zehzeh so grouchy one
Tmr take MC Bro Okmolly...
Still haveMissed the saga thread! Too bad!
At first mah,lol menopausal also can be grouchy but then I see the conversation style OK shd be guy lol.
Wah later rusty get infection leh Bro Okmolly...
At first mah,lol menopausal also can be grouchy but then I see the conversation style OK shd be guy lol.
Take care Bro Okmolly!I took leave
That ish a good move Bro Okmolly...Don’t know I apply antiseptic cream