GPGT Some VP(admin) recommend me this to buy for my Xiao3

Min Min

This man is hopeless liao. The wife latest fb post came out. Ownself has affair not remorseful still so aggro leh…

eh they still married ornot sia?
cos if no more together then it’s not affair liao ley sis

MegatonNev

cos legally if they not married no more nothing can be done against him even

he might have requested for divorce and wife dig into his hp... didn't see any post from wife to suggest they divorced prior. they attend an event in Nov 23. so even if divorce, can't be that fast marriage dissolved...

hippoheyhey

TS, your friend jin tiko one leh…my friend’s friend’s friend works in the same place as him….anecdotally “he’s not very well liked. Likes to talk to colleagues who wears short skirts and low cut and is often heard talking impatiently with his wife over the phone. The xiao san is an active pv. Apparently the P knows abt this now.”

Let’s see if your friend’s name will stay in the school website for how long…
What is pv?

compro_1975

VP(Admin) is effectively a staff posting that is just a admin manager and is strangely both an entry level (you can join directly from outside MOE) and a terminal posting (Only the academic VPs are eligible for P postings)
then VP promote to what if they stays long or perform well?

xiao.xin

keep going temasek club one sia..... family go church and have a dotter.... the whole fb is so loving couple feel...

but hor, i see the wife i also understand. as for the small 3, i feel i am a better choice, his face so rough... kns
Ex occifer mah, many of them drink there regularly one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.