GPGT Some VP(admin) recommend me this to buy for my Xiao3

compro_1975

wah ex regular for 25 years

can parachute to school as VP?

my goodness no wonder education system nowadays also filled with rubbish

didn't expect ex SAF can become leader of school also knn
minster of education is also from SAF.... as the saying goes, 1 come then the whole village comes..... IT industry also.... look at SMRT also same... these pest from SAF are trouble makers....

xiao.xin

Those that know the area, one of the photo can identified the condo. Presumably is where the lady stays.

TrollAndOgres

Lidat maybe the other pvs hear about it will realise which is the xiao 3 not.

Anyway moi fren got child in that sch.. Say he look normal lor,clean image talk to parents etc didnt know is like that one.

maniamcool

The smashed phone inside is iPhone battery..

but bike photo taken have honor max v2 watermark..

The husband got 2 phone?

westtraveller

The smashed phone inside is iPhone battery..

but bike photo taken have honor max v2 watermark..

The husband got 2 phone?

honor max probably her backup or old phone. Take out to use when iPhone is smashed.

I thought the bike was damaged? Maybe I see wrongly

MegatonNev

they stay near CCK? why go to CCK police station/police post to report?

compro_1975

you want to white knight an auntie in her 40s ah

wuyabo
how u know she is in her 40s? can also be 30s... also if below 45 tbh is keyi still... horny level still there.... she is actually good leh, just that the guy only rich i guess... the face so ugly. single mum?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.