GPGT Some VP(admin) recommend me this to buy for my Xiao3

AlmondShell

Saga summary: ex saf member become vp(admin) , a role that does not need teaching degree to manage admin, gets involved with PSG (parent student group) parent.
Wife finds out. Exposes chat and photos on FB. But still wants him to keep his job cos $.
Alleges she ask many gifts from him. Pei her go out late night drink etc. Gets love bites.

Yesterday she posted her photo smashed due to him angry and find out. Go police settle. This morning fb photos abt smashed phone deleted.

That's all I know.

Lè Crayons

remember the WhatsApp convo at 10plus am, telling her that he wants her. he shared that picture to her and also pics of his markita. then the lady cannot tahan and they went to meet at night for it. that's why the wife posted those three pictures together.

see the lady, raise hand so high when he hug her for the photo taking... they just finished....
Photo look like taken at a park

TehOPengSiuDai

https://www.peihwapresbyterianpri.moe.edu.sg/about-pei-hwa/school-management-committee/

298246546_10160330379029244_8030517112207548737_n.jpg
I understand why he go find younger grass to lick liao. Wife young time still lose to xiaosan. But then, I still don’t condone his behaviour.

GreatPumpkin

Saga summary: ex saf member become vp(admin) , a role that does not need teaching degree to manage admin, gets involved with PSG (parent student group) parent.
Wife finds out. Exposes chat and photos on FB. But still wants him to keep his job cos $.
Alleges she ask many gifts from him. Pei her go out late night drink etc. Gets love bites.

Yesterday she posted her photo smashed due to him angry and find out. Go police settle. This morning fb photos abt smashed phone deleted.

That's all I know.
Singkie mindset at it's finest.

twodragon

That's all I know.
got xiao 3 fb ig?

applecrisp

Is there summary of the whole saga? How come i see words like sug and lig? Need to know for research purposes thanks

bIkErS

That's all I know.
i dont care the story...

i wann the ying photo :devilish:

ksapple

That's all I know.
if like tat the wife also one type leh,

Either u keep quiet and enjoy the money.

Or you drag all to hell.

Simi sai is wants the money, she divorce can gt alimony already, still f care his career for what

mynickname

remember the WhatsApp convo at 10plus am, telling her that he wants her. he shared that picture to her and also pics of his markita. then the lady cannot tahan and they went to meet at night for it. that's why the wife posted those three pictures together.

see the lady, raise hand so high when he hug her for the photo taking... they just finished....
Wa simi maratika how come I dun recall

TehOPengSiuDai

Presumably at least one of her kids just finished PSLE.

If that's the elder one then the younger sibling jialat, still need to stay in the school. If is the younger one then no worries, both graduated from there liao.
I think if younger one still there then need to change schools liao. Imagine the poor kid go everywhere also got people whispering and pointing fingers at him/her. Will be very paiseh

gz0707

If sltc it's 2 crabs with some thingy extra.. Do u remember seeing that?

Sltc like quite good liao, summore end of service still can go into another good job

It is ... heard from someone in the know. seems they take more care of those 3 crabs and above. thats also why ppl can see the ex saf guys end up as VP or OM (office mgr) after their active careers have ended. long time ago there was only a P and a VP in school. nowadays there is like 3 VP as standard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.