coolhead

Most likely the lady is a single mother... probably divorced. At one of my previous work places, there is this divorcee who liked to wreck marriages... sigh...
Other people pray too.Thank God for everything. Now what is God role on this messy situation???
Last time bwj also yellow bedsheets.That is one of the most epic photo![]()
Yea was referring to their own school exam papersPsle paper are delivered sealed and locked in school safe. No one will have access. The teachers only unseal it the day of the exam.
Gosh.. try me pls. Challenging myself if I can meet Mummy Ying’s level should same opportunity arise.I can but you sure you want to read with his face looking at the screen
A mummy.any hint on who is the xiao san?
Mummy Ling with two childrenany hint on who is the xiao san?
Dedicate this song to all those who are currently or embarking in an extramarital affair.Pity the wife, Let the wife vent
The wife also old liao will create this kind of thread meh.. maybe is their kids..so yesterday that deleted thread was created by the wife who specially joined edmw to post sagat?
Got people expose full name but deleted. Her social media account also deleted liao. Wait kena doxxing. Don't play withany hint on who is the xiao san?
Got time to wash up, prepare and better present herself..Yah... then why "after PSLE"?

remember the WhatsApp convo at 10plus am, telling her that he wants her. he shared that picture to her and also pics of his markita. then the lady cannot tahan and they went to meet at night for it. that's why the wife posted those three pictures together.Gosh.. try me pls. Challenging myself if I can meet Mummy Ying’s level should same opportunity arise.

Oh possible. That time one of my friends who is a school principal told me that before PSLE, many parents have dandruff and BO.Got time to wash up, prepare and better present herself..![]()
Huh got ah? Whereremember the WhatsApp convo at 10plus am, telling her that he wants her. he shared that picture to her and also pics of his markita. then the lady cannot tahan and they went to meet at night for it. that's why the wife posted those three pictures together.
see the lady, raise hand so high when he hug her for the photo taking... they just finished....