crimsontactics
Bro Tony ish a wise man!I didn't go sign up. This kind of 美人计don't work on me

What did you do that shower bring so much reliefJust finished shower so shiok!![]()
Moi finished work so shower brings relief Bro Tony...What did you do that shower bring so much relief
Sometimes after a long day a shower is refreshing. Not badJust finished shower so shiok!![]()
True true Bro Iamnobodyla!Sometimes after a long day a shower is refreshing. Not bad
U start ur 49 days abstaining liao?Moi finished work so shower brings relief Bro Tony...
Moi ish now abstaining!![]()

Chop is the only sure way to abstainMoi finished work so shower brings relief Bro Tony...
Moi ish now abstaining!![]()
Starting soon liao Bro Iamnobodyla...U start ur 49 days abstaining liao?![]()
Nonono Bro Tony!Chop is the only sure way to abstain
Good morning Bro Pancake!Chop and delete edmw account for double abstain![]()
How much you lost? 1 condo worth?Good morning RPC Bros and Sis!
Last night moi dreamt that moi was a farmer...
This morning moi woke up and read CNA...
Got news article saying that many farmers in SG ish losing money...![]()
It was just a dream Bro Pancake...How much you lost? 1 condo worth?

Good morning Bro Travis!useless worthless bbfa reporking!!!!
bro @crimsontactics ish the ultimate most JSKM piakz piakz king and troll king!!!!
where ish bro @wongminmin ??![]()
Jin song, free donutsToday moi PaMa go JB with moi uncle aunty...
Today moi off day wanted to join them but too tired...
Moi PaMa said they will buy donuts for moi later tonight...![]()
That ish very true Bro Pancake...Jin song, free donuts![]()