30s-50s chitchat club

spangaporean

When chiu sinkies go travel to indonesia....chiu buy sim card here? or use sinkie sim with roaming? Nao moi got simba with 3GB roaming but seems little....

SongManKranji

When u going ?
I might be going too!

did u book those resort with private beach?
Ytd i open thread ask but still dont know book where go where better
if u alone can go for those spa, later will hv special services up to you to hv it or not. They wun push. :grin: :flash: :ROFLMAO:

westtraveller

Harlow.. first time come in here..

Enjoying good weather outsai today. At SMU and admiring how all these youngsters have so much energy to practice dancing and whatnot.

spangaporean

walane! passport renewal in sinkie ish 70....in spain 42 and got more million peepur to process... wah ghamen know to get morney here ah :ROFLMAO:

highsulphur

walane! passport renewal in sinkie ish 70....in spain 42 and got more million peepur to process... wah ghamen know to get morney here ah :ROFLMAO:
i mean do we have a choice? they want to charge more also have to suck thumb. Not as if we have an alternative venue or source to renew passport.

spangaporean

i mean do we have a choice? they want to charge more also have to suck thumb. Not as if we have an alternative venue or source to renew passport.
ya lor..moi oso not choice...just renovated the godzilla one...kids reno ish 5 years... :rolleyes:

flowerpalms

Last time I did , renew online and if choose to collect at singpost is + $10 = $80. Not sure abt now

I always collect at singpost jurong point. Then dun need to go ICA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.