spangaporean
Esdeath or 2B NieR: Automata according to AINope. Give big big hint. Not human. White hair
U gg Indon how many days ah.When chiu sinkies go travel to indonesia....chiu buy sim card here? or use sinkie sim with roaming? Nao moi got simba with 3GB roaming but seems little....

one week baliU gg Indon how many days ah.![]()
1 wk 3GB should be kao, anyway SIMBA will replenish your data roam once you runs out. Just make sure the wallet have sufficient funds to deduct ah.one week bali

oh! ok ok thank uuuu1 wk 3GB should be kao, anyway SIMBA will replenish your data roam once you runs out. Just make sure the wallet have sufficient funds to deduct ah.![]()
wa you cheat but ya is 2BEsdeath or 2B NieR: Automata according to AI![]()
When u going ?one week bali
if u alone can go for those spa, later will hv special services up to you to hv it or not. They wun push.When u going ?
I might be going too!
did u book those resort with private beach?
Ytd i open thread ask but still dont know book where go where better
dunno....just added your hints into ai for fun...wa you cheat but ya is 2B
but esdeath hair not blue meh?
next week....going to see if bali good to live hahaWhen u going ?
I might be going too!
did u book those resort with private beach?
Ytd i open thread ask but still dont know book where go where better
beo xmm right?Harlow.. first time come in here..
Enjoying good weather outsai today. At SMU and admiring how all these youngsters have so much energy to practice dancing and whatnot.
beo xmm right?
i mean do we have a choice? they want to charge more also have to suck thumb. Not as if we have an alternative venue or source to renew passport.walane! passport renewal in sinkie ish 70....in spain 42 and got more million peepur to process... wah ghamen know to get morney here ah![]()
ya lor..moi oso not choice...just renovated the godzilla one...kids reno ish 5 years...i mean do we have a choice? they want to charge more also have to suck thumb. Not as if we have an alternative venue or source to renew passport.
Last time I did , renew online and if choose to collect at singpost is + $10 = $80. Not sure abt nowwalane! passport renewal in sinkie ish 70....in spain 42 and got more million peepur to process... wah ghamen know to get morney here ah![]()