FatSnowWhite
When they say NPNT, 20k Andy Lau…
I am chio auntie

"If you have to ask, you'll never know. If you know, you need only ask..."What are the signs?
Not sure but how do we know if fhrase is a clone for masaharu?What are the signs?
I agree that I wear skirt! Anyone want to woo me.
Can woo Petdog too. Got options!

But next moment turn yourself into meatbao n go to jail?
chiobu dun bro bro bro de rahI'm a chiobu
is real. trust me bro
verbal harassment, bro.Huh? Ask only, also never go touch?
met before 71yo ah ma @HomeMommy

Can, that taiwan ah ma is even older than you71yro old lady in edmw kym?
 but nowadays seldom see her posts.
 but nowadays seldom see her posts.Can, that taiwan ah ma is even older than youbut nowadays seldom see her posts.

Can't remember, chinese characters with japanese name.what ish her nick? Maybe i can become frens with her

Can't remember, chinese characters with japanese name.

rmb your polyclinic appointment ah don't miss itthank u for respecting the elderly by ordering soft food that that its easier for moi to jiak

rmb your polyclinic appointment ah don't miss it