The trial is like an Easter egg. All the juicy new explode when trigger the right conditions.The further problem is the COP was headed by Speaker Tan. When he resigned he say he did not behave partially like speaker should and fell short of standard.
actually its can be influenced by public pressure. if end of it all the public is super irritated at cop and the ground feels it there should be some response from Parliament.The integrity of the COP could have been compromised based on evidence shown in court, since both LPY and JN have effectively admitted to be lying under oath in the COP, the COP was misled into believing the story that they have told the truth
So effectively, both of them shld be charged by agc not PS
COP honest mistake, no blame cowture.
Tio bo?
ahtc oso no need solid evidence can kpmg audit and ask ahtc sue ahtc. end up still nothing and waste everyone's time & $$....
So did the head of COP acted partially?The further problem is the COP was headed by Speaker Tan. When he resigned he say he did not behave partially like speaker should and fell short of standard.
COP was led by senior counsel Edwin tong alsosee la PAP try to fix Pritam
end up backfire
their witnesses all turn out to be lying backstabbing slimey scum
And MP Rahayu needs to clarify her role in redacting evidence
and TCJ also with regards to letting witnesses communicate
COP integrity also sus in the eyes of many
BTW i love da PAP
i believe they 100 percent confirm pure and innocent
so don’t sue me hor
cos it indirectly saying the COP incompetent and never do their work properly.another thing is it seems that both Judge and Prosecution are trying to avoid putting/submitting the COP report/finding as evidence. why is this so ? too much paperwork?
cos it indirectly saying the COP incompetent and never do their work properly.
even if pritam found not guilty, they can make use of this to say see WP only able to get slimy scum and backstabbers in their party .. these witnesses all from WP..see la PAP try to fix Pritam
end up backfire
their witnesses all turn out to be lying backstabbing slimey scum
And MP Rahayu needs to clarify her role in redacting evidence
and TCJ also with regards to letting witnesses communicate
COP integrity also sus in the eyes of many
BTW i love da PAP
i believe they 100 percent confirm pure and innocent
so don’t sue me hor
u can almost feel the COP final report remarks is written by him..although ET did the questioning.So did the head of COP acted partially?
I doubt so. And therefore we have the drama today where the 3 jokers play them out.
aiya u know i know can liao.. u can see they all very careful to say the integrity of the COP irrelevant to this case.. even jumboy boy also agree with that..but that is the whole point mah. if COP's finding is already cast in stone to be 100% accurate. then would we even need this trial in the 1st place?
but that is the whole point mah. if COP's finding is already cast in stone to be 100% accurate. then would we even need this trial in the 1st place?
tonight got zhou gong jiang guiHelllo its night time liao. ANyone got ghost story to share while we wait for updates tmr morning?
Any ghost story also can. Army one best. or HDB voiddeck ones
where to find ?tonight got zhou gong jiang gui
sry over liao 1030pm lol tot still early..where to find ?
GOt this one title "marathon runner"sry over liao 1030pm lol tot still early..
mewatch can find
周公讲鬼
no SRY laGOt this one title "marathon runner"
Is it will feature SRY ?
https://www.mewatch.sg/watch/Mr-Zho...nting-E7-7th-Job-Haunt-Marathon-Runner-260282