Why ?? I believed he is doing damage control.Really knn this judge but I kinda expected liao.![]()
Anyway, the 3 bff as witness all backfired.
Why dig so much since ps should be not guilty.
Ps award the benefits of the doubt, i think is the verdict.
Why ?? I believed he is doing damage control.Really knn this judge but I kinda expected liao.![]()
The judge then releases Mr Low, who says: “That’s all?” before leaving the stand.
Probably the judge knows that the IO will not take that long also....Andre Jumabhoy asks if court proceedings can start later tomorrow so that Pritam Singh can attend daughter’s event
Defence lawyer Andre Jumabhoy asks Deputy Principal District Judge Luke Tan if the hearing can resume at 11.30am tomorrow so that Pritam Singh can attend his daughter’s graduation, where she will give a speech.
The judge agrees.
stranger things happened, aka parti case......Why ?? I believed he is doing damage control.
Anyway, the 3 bff as witness all backfired.
Why dig so much since ps should be not guilty.
Ps award the benefits of the doubt, i think is the verdict.
PAP? Got intergrity?Haha but the daft voter needs to know mah, otherwise they keep thinking that PAP have integrity.![]()
Aiya won’t lose one lah…IB here shd pray hard pap win this election, if not the come back will be super hard on you
Actually seems like yesterday didn’t miss much, if today only took 3h and tomorrow AGC doesn’t even need the witness to be called (though he still might).Probably the judge knows that the IO will not take that long also....
Looks like trial will end earlier than expected. After written submissions, then closing arguments, then sentencing. By the week after Diwali should have the verdict already
I just wonder on what grounds do they have a case?if the judge decided prosecution had a case then it will extend to Nov.
Suddenly his memory is back!“He also recalls that at one of the dinners, Mr Mike Lim, Ms Khan’s legislative assistant, was on a phone call with Pritam Singh. Before the call, Ms Loh told Mr Lim to tell Singh that she had been called to the COP and would not lie to save the party.
Asked what was Singh’s response, Mr Nathan says Singh had told Mr Lim to tell Ms Loh to tell the truth, “which was a response that surprised me”. He adds he was shocked when Singh told the COP he did not know Ms Loh was going to testify.”
what a liar ps is…
davinder have better things to do....Maybe they shd have hired Davinder as PP for 1 month just to handle this case to increase their odds of beating Jumabhoy
I also dunno why the AGC just gave up like that....Actually seems like yesterday didn’t miss much, if today only took 3h and tomorrow AGC doesn’t even need the witness to be called (though he still might).
“He also recalls that at one of the dinners, Mr Mike Lim, Ms Khan’s legislative assistant, was on a phone call with Pritam Singh. Before the call, Ms Loh told Mr Lim to tell Singh that she had been called to the COP and would not lie to save the party.
Asked what was Singh’s response, Mr Nathan says Singh had told Mr Lim to tell Ms Loh to tell the truth, “which was a response that surprised me”. He adds he was shocked when Singh told the COP he did not know Ms Loh was going to testify.”
what a liar ps is…
ltk was not aware that ps, sl and fm had known of rs’ lie in parliament when he made that suggestion. ps could have told ltk but failed to do so despite they were in a conflict of interest situation…Hmm…so the WP disciplinary committee formed and consists of PS, SL and FM was suggested by LTK, this should shut up “why the com consist of these 3?”
either u have a strong case and dun need him or u dun need extra people setting fire to the burning house.........I also dunno why the AGC just gave up like that....
PAP? Got intergrity?
You all remember this? Before halimah become president, 1 moron accidentally slip out his mouth and let us know who will be the president.
Weren't you the first person in the Iswaran thread to say "looks like Davinder is not as good as people say he is" when Iswaran pleaded guilty?Maybe they shd have hired Davinder as PP for 1 month just to handle this case to increase their odds of beating Jumabhoy