go in ssrr the sales follow you around very stressful one
some more always send xmm

AngelRomeo

Apple store at orchard - I just want to buy iphone 16 and go home sleep
But i waited 30mins still no body want to attend to me
1030am very little customer and the high ses salesman doing nothing

i approached a few all say wait and i say wait for what, they say u stand there someone will come to you

Then tell me if u cannot wait go out turn left busttop is there
this story most likely is made up one.
i dont believe apple store sales person will be like this.
i always go in apple store and i was greeted by apple store staff and they ask me how can they help me.

Ubi-Warrior

think apple will huat if they do a budget and elderly friendly phone since their security is still the best.
i have switched out from apple to android.

What purpose budget , they are premium lifestyle brand , go budget for waht?

Also iPhone /iPad so simple to use now for old folk , how to make simpler

oldolduncle

i always go in apple store and i was greeted by apple store staff and they ask me how can they help me.
Believe or not is your daiji, i am just sharing my experience

oldolduncle

I am always visiting that store and so far no issue when i just approach anyone to buy

except today 25 Oct

Baldylocks

100% sure is made up one.

Look at TS post count, he is one of the dozen or so dormant accounts that started waking up mysteriously yesterday.

oldolduncle

Maybe ur nose big enough

trd_charlie

No balls to assert frustration and resolve issues in person only to whine and berate others behind a keyboard. Typical spineless beta cuck.

klim668

Already got 2 forum members here express their displeasure with Apple service standard liao. Could be some black sheep among their service staff. I think Apple need to look into this matter asap.

oldolduncle

Already got 2 forum members here express their displeasure with Apple service standard liao. Could be some black sheep among their service staff. I think Apple need to look into this matter asap.
To tell the truth and i always having good experiences with the staff, i have to emphasize is just only today the staff i encountered is very bad

Ayumix6

So far my experience still quite pleasant, quite attentive, never kena super chatty kind so heng lol.. I wear like going wet market kind also will chup me 🄓 :ROFLMAO:

grevq80o

Apple store at orchard - I just want to buy iphone 16 and go home sleep
But i waited 30mins still no body want to attend to me
1030am very little customer and the high ses salesman doing nothing

i approached a few all say wait and i say wait for what, they say u stand there someone will come to you

Then tell me if u cannot wait go out turn left busttop is there
Really, if peepur no gib u respect, and u let them put u down, ish ur fault. U dunno how to make peepur respect u. Even if they r in wrong, u should have the competency to make it happen, by demanding service, speak with manager , make a big fuss etc. U come here and whine ish same as LHL go to parliament and hide from Oxley case - one word : COWARD.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.