Mount Fiji no snow till today climate warming

standarture

Fuji

Repeat after me, Fuji Fuji Fuji..

You failure of a BBFA. Watch so many Japanese documentaries still dunno fuji from fiji

This is Fiji

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fiji

I cannot describe the utter feeling of disappointment in my heart right now at my fellow edmwer

You failed in edmw liao. You not supposed to take everything serious la. Typo mistakes is part of edmw.

keewee0415

Would like to visit there one day to drink their water. Sinkie supermarket selling their water at $4+/litre.

Tiagong Fiji Apple also very nice.

bkgImg1_new.jpg

Baldylocks

Fuji

Repeat after me, Fuji Fuji Fuji..

You failure of a BBFA. Watch so many Japanese documentaries still dunno fuji from fiji

This is Fiji

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fiji

I cannot describe the utter feeling of disappointment in my heart right now at my fellow edmwer

Those mountains in the documentaries di di wobble and jiggle like magnitude 9 earthquake one.

Ish jin scary, please forgive the BBFA.

nasfieldjohn

Mount Fuji is still without snow, making it the latest time in the year the mountain has remained bare since records began 130 years ago.
The peaks of Japan's highest mountain typically get a sprinkling of snow by early October, but unusually warm weather has meant no snowfall has been reported so far this year.
In 2023 snow was first seen on the summit on 5 October, according to AFP news agency.
Japan had its joint hottest summer on record this year with temperatures between June and August being 1.76C (3.1F) higher than an average.

In September, temperatures continued to be warmer than expected as the sub-tropical jet stream's more northerly position allowed a warmer southerly flow of air over Japan.

forests_gump

All fault of Russia, causing the war for 2yrs having so much kinetic energy bombs drop on Ukraine.

Also the increase population density &, increase use of electricity heat from AI, crypto, aircon, high speed rails

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.