AngelRomeo
heng not face if not disfigured
You ask him demonstrate how to tea milkEr hem...milk tea huh![]()
U come down la. We at agun.U all pls order then gpgt show us![]()
Knn you expert in Bangkok, Pattaya, Chiang Mai and etc needs me to guide? 555Can you be my tour guide if I go bangkok pray pray![]()
Hope the chiobu will reflect herself inside and become a better chiobu when releasedhttps://mustsharenews.com/soup-geylang-coffee-shop/
If Ur ex or gf/wife eat with u. Order soup stuff or hotpot. Be very alert.
@Vagrant_Oldman is it u or Ur gf?![]()
Let's go hatyaiKnn you expert in Bangkok, Pattaya, Chiang Mai and etc needs me to guide? 555
Family friendly forum huh.You ask him demonstrate how to tea milk![]()
So bad tempered. Even if is a chiobu also cannot la.Hope the chiobu will reflect herself inside and become a better chiobu when released
Your fault lah. Me is 良好市民Family friendly forum huh.
Last night dunno which thread we were in. I think nuked alr.
Ur head la. U always like to 擦边Your fault lah. Me is 良好市民![]()
If very serious need to go skin graftheng not face if not disfigured
But dampen d moodWah this one cfm steam gao gao
https://mustsharenews.com/soup-geylang-coffee-shop/
If Ur ex or gf/wife eat with u. Order soup stuff or hotpot. Be very alert.
@Vagrant_Oldman is it u or Ur gf?![]()

Agree.Wanna meet ex-gf/bf, better meet at ice cream shop