[Depressed] Darkest day now..

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

rarenick

Thks bro.
My friend told me I must eat.
Even food tasteless, I must eat.
If not mind too weak to think , mind only trigger you to cry more.
But maybe after funeral, take own life better this way.
I have been thru a few traumatic events in life as well and i told myself not to let down the people around me but instead grow stronger to survive including consuming food, sleep and pass motion. I did talk to trusted people and even family members brought me out for vacation. Things were tough but i managed to survive. Do not entertain to negative tots even when sad. Let time heals us.

Your religion may help you at this point. If u don't have any, you can pick up a bible (New Testament) to read when things are more settled. With the great love from God, you will find peace and solace.

Lchlch

Just now I walked to my living room without lights on hoping she sat at her usual place in the sofa cross leg.. but don't hv...

Lchlch

I have been thru a few traumatic events in life as well and i told myself not to let down the people around me but instead grow stronger to survive including consuming food, sleep and pass motion. I did talk to trusted people and even family members brought me out for vacation. Things were tough but i managed to survive. Do not entertain to negative tots even when sad. Let time heals us.

Your religion may help you at this point. If u don't have any, you can pick up a bible (New Testament) to read when things are more settled. With the great love from the above, you will find peace and solace.
Now everything seems uninteresting to me....I no mood read n listen to any religion.
I only hope how to see her again..n be with her

lizzykai

last time gf broke up with me i also sad half a year... cant imagine wife man :(

rarenick

Now everything seems uninteresting to me....I no mood read n listen to any religion.

U will go through this tough time. Take some time to cry and to miss her. But also remember how she loves you and want you to live well. Don't disappoint her ok?

Try to eat something and try to rest.

Lchlch

My condolences ,I am very sorry to know and I also don't know what to do if I lost mine someday too
Thks bro.
Too difficult to accept the truth.
My friend told is is it a scam?
No it's real.
When her friend called me...I was shocked...n I still can control my mind.....but after reality set in..the pain comes..slowly n excruciating...till my tears just flow down easily, trying to control my tears in front of people n trying not to speak in choke voice..but I can't...
I feel very shame in front of people.

Lchlch

U will go through this tough time. Take some time to cry and to miss her. But also remember how she loves you and want you to live well. Don't disappoint her ok?

I want to talk to her....

Lchlch

Going to buy coffee now..I get to sleep like 4 hours after my kid came in n accompany me as he know I look like zombie face.

Baldylocks

TS, it’s extremely painful but you have to stay strong for your kids… until you see her again.

cfc2de2685fa0dcea7bdbff9b090a8a7.jpg

Lchlch

She's lying there hopelessly waiting to come back home.
While I hopelessly waiting for her at home.

Lchlch

She's all alone in foreign land.
That make me feel very hopeless n vertical sad.
She's cold at there.

CaptchaCheebeh

Brother, you are not alone. Here got people support you one, don't give up hor.

Plus you must stay alive to honor your wife and children. If you ki siao and go die, I bet your wife in heaven sure dulan, knn you never take care of the children.

Go treat yourself to some good food and get a massage. You deserve to rest for a while bro.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.