[RANT] Wah one of our Telco play sibei dirty! I never buy any roaming plan they ownself buy for me! >:(

crimsontactics

Smelly sia, shld be pay per use , every mth pay $5 shud be abandoned
As in price I don't mind paying if I purchased it Bro Flexamoria.

But ownself activate my data roaming and ownself purchase plan that one I cannot accept sia! 😠

Flexamoria

As in price I don't mind paying if I purchased it Bro Flexamoria.
But ownself activate my data roaming and ownself purchase plan that one I cannot accept sia!
1f620.png
Ya lor, maybe got ghost 👻

ribena.bing

Thats why I off in their app liao Bro ribena.bing! :(

I didn't know they play so dirty until ownself on back! 😠(

Must go settings de. I dun trust telco

I put malaysia telco sim card. Return to sg. Jitao deduct 30rm buy 1gb roaming... vomit blood

I buy roaming package from sg telco standby for thailand. But first go malaysia and i wanted to use malaysia sim card. Then also auto activated the sg roaming package.

So just go phone settings off the roaming. Dont use the app settings if its even available

crimsontactics

You never off the handphone overseas mobile data settings?
I usually dun off cos phone will switch to 2nd SIM de, but today dunno why never switch that fast and then telco auto buy Bro orwell76! 😠

That's why I switched off auto roaming on their app just to prevent this from happening, but they still so dirty ownself activate my auto roaming sia!

I see I super angry! 😠

mryang

I dun name names cos I dun wanna kenna sue for $5.

But very dirty, I never buy roaming plan and I specifically off data roaming in their app for this reason.

They ownself activate data roaming in the app without my permission and buy the roaming plan without my approval!

Lucky they at least got sms me so I know about this purchase.

Really very smelly and dirty! 😠
Pap wan sui wan wan sui

kendrick272

I dun name names cos I dun wanna kenna sue for $5.

But very dirty, I never buy roaming plan and I specifically off data roaming in their app for this reason.

They ownself activate data roaming in the app without my permission and buy the roaming plan without my approval!

Lucky they at least got sms me so I know about this purchase.

Really very smelly and dirty! 😠
i think i also kena but different scenario, they turn on auto roaming for me instead.

crimsontactics

probably buried somewhere in your contract or T&C
That's why I said super dirty Bro jkohlc2! 😠

Auto buy plan I maybe still can accept, auto activate data roaming when I ownself close it is cannot be saved liao! 😠

crimsontactics

Must go settings de. I dun trust telco

I put malaysia telco sim card. Return to sg. Jitao deduct 30rm buy 1gb roaming... vomit blood

I buy roaming package from sg telco standby for thailand. But first go malaysia and i wanted to use malaysia sim card. Then also auto activated the sg roaming package.

So just go phone settings off the roaming. Dont use the app settings if its even available
I got off in their app liao to prevent such events Bro ribena.bing!

I just didn't know they so dirty ownself on back without my permission!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.