crimsontactics
Nowadays no go back liao Bro Glectrix...U can get back much more from mbs.
Wah why so dirty de Bro Toiletazwc?Gomo worst, I request to cancelled my port as I mistakenly forget I left 1 month with my current telco. They told me cannot refund for my 1st monthly Sim only plan even though I didn't activate the Sim card. Now is scare they continue to charge me monthly cause I cannot log in into the gomo app to change my debit card
Why the angry head in the quote so big de? ,actually I meant you autor heypi ending and accidentally press![]()
should do it at the phone's system setting. that is your problemThis setting ish done in the app Bro gregory_choo.
I disabled auto roaming so as not to have this kind of situation appear.
But sadly it did
Then whats the point of the app's data roaming setting?should do it at the phone's system setting. that is your problem
if you don't know how to do it, turn on aeroplane mode. this is another sure way to avoid roaming charges.
Moi just emailed them Bro nyvrem.bro did you report and get back your $ ?
so is user problem.Most likely the case here.
There is this option to auto subscribe.
Go into the app mobile options and check settings. It's not enabled by default actually.
Been travelling and never got such issues.
Change to blue or orange greenRed!![]()
Thanks for the advice Bro nasfieldjohn!Change to blue or orange green
Cheaper better faster
Yeah sia Bro Capitalist!Can like that one meh?
** siao liao lorBut got extra charge Bro kendrick272?![]()
Mybfd Bro kendrick272...** siao liao lor