dexterkim

No need you to think for them la ... We want freedom only why you kaypohThey work no cpf, no mediaave nothing.
Next time use what to buy house or retire.
Actually I don't care much, just armchio now these people have to take a pay cut.![]()
No need you to think for them la ... We want freedom only why you kaypoh
It's ok, it's their problem, not the rest of us who are employed elsewhereIf you notice this platform worker only thinks now not for the future.
No cpf next time sleep on street ah
Cash is king cpf see luck after 65 今天不知明日事 cash in out in out easy you cpf can in out in out anot?They work no cpf, no mediaave nothing.
Next time use what to buy house or retire.
just u wait, miw sure thinking of ways for them to pay tax.Those on OnlyFans and Patreons leh or those content creators/ influenza?
It's ok, it's their problem, not the rest of us who are employed elsewhere
I'm sure the gov have no qualms about raising gst to help these people.Yes Is their problem.but don't turn into social problem asking help from government using tax payer money
Cash is king cpf see luck after 65 今天不知明日事 cash in out in out easy you cpf can in out in out anot?