Is steven lim well to do or what?

Iamnobodyla

I never follow his news until now i see he doing live on tiktok.

he self proclaimed to be rich and i saw his name in edmw before.

so what does he do for a living? He no need work and still can support himself?

theMKR

he is richer than average sinkie la......

King.Koopa

:frown: saw his that excercise club or w/e. Got quite afew people join.

addict951

Your definition of well-to-do ish got how much?

those who been ard nong enuff- y’all remember got 1 yr, think it was about 10 yrs ago - b4 the boxing-kill-ppl incident?
He showed his income tax notice. His whole year income was $96K sia.

Iamnobodyla

Your definition of well-to-do ish got how much?

those who been ard nong enuff- y’all remember got 1 yr, think it was about 10 yrs ago - b4 the boxing-kill-ppl incident?
He showed his income tax notice. His whole year revenue was $96K sia
Well to do like no need work still got money to spend.. got house fully paid. No need worry about money. He said he got 200k cash - this one either really lying or he got family support his lifestyle is it ?

so wanna come edmw confirm lor

the revenue is his fitness class revenue?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.