People's Park Complex ard 50 massage parlors~!!

Whimsica

LHL meets sinkes in Cambridge.

Next time XJP can meet tiongs in People's Park Complex.

467212280_1105548450931283_4306160657802899620_n.jpg

dambio

testart

Most are legit and clean massage in the open area. Their job is to ask whether you want massage or not. If dun want, just ignore or avoid going at the back alley lor.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
if me can recall correctly, only stepped inside just once
or was that just a passing-by?
not sure

somehow me dun really like the vibes ard there

ahnyaahnya

PP Complex is mostly clean massage lah. Not as kua zhang as the title makes it seem.
Expensive or not ?
I wouldn't mind trying if they are clean ones . By clean I mean in 2 ways: hygienic, and no hanky panky. BTW I am woman. Everywhere aching. 😔
Can drop by on way home after appointments at SGH

Sylar22

NintendoSwitch

Expensive or not ?
I wouldn't mind trying if they are clean ones . By clean I mean in 2 ways: hygienic, and no hanky panky. BTW I am woman. Everywhere aching. 😔
Can drop by on way home after appointments at SGH
Mostly curtain joints. Cleanliness cannot fight with places like Imperial Apple kind of massage. But cheap (can see the prices in the video). Can take a glance of it on this video (that Youtuber is a shill for a certain white party but the video gives you a good idea of whether you can stand the cleanliness). Generally, you can tell the no hanky panky joints by looking at the shop and staff there - tend to be aunties and uncles masseurs chit chatting sibei loudly there one. Remember we are talking about People's Park Complex - not Centre. Two different buildings with two different kinds of massages. If you find the Complex not hygienic enough, you can try Imperial Apple at Tras Street (next to Tanjong Pagar Plaza which is next to SGH) - not the Chinatown one and not the Dhoby Ghaut one. The Imperial Apple Tras is hygienic in both ways but the receptionist is sibei one kind until I stopped going there. :mad:

Shingoz

How's the price like for 60 mins of foot massage?

So far I have been going to Teo Chew Meng for foot massage, want to see if there are other good choices to try out.
$27.50, and so far, all the masseur I tried are of a certain standard. Highly recommended.

Emperor_Hippo

Approached 5 times within 50m: Shopper complains of massage parlour touts at People's Park Complex​

171124_massage%20parlour%20tout.jpg

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/a...ns-massage-parlour-touts-peoples-park-complex

With about 50 massage parlours condensed into two storeys at People's Park Complex, would-be customers are spoilt for choice.

Call it massage park complex sua~
Good ones no tout, tout ones no good.

Got 1 I think on level 2, that time do the fire cupping on my back.
It's a medical hall, got sell chinese meds one.

When they removed the cups, fuah, powerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Of course, when doing it, pain AF lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.