go malaysia buy malaysia sim card lorwithout the need to have malaysia number
Then ship to where?go malaysia buy malaysia sim card lor
just go over their counter and by those pre-paid card lorThen ship to where?
It's u need to hv a shipping address to buy those things to ship to mah. Also how to pay on shopee Malaysia? They accept sg bank cards?just go over their counter and by those pre-paid card lor
Msia shoppee can send to sg?
Go Malaysia buy house...It's u need to hv a shipping address to buy those things to ship to mah. Also how to pay on shopee Malaysia? They accept sg bank cards?
Malaysia number no problem for me.
Msia shoppee can send to sg?
i want buy liao then self pick up at collection point in JBIt's u need to hv a shipping address to buy those things to ship to mah. Also how to pay on shopee Malaysia? They accept sg bank cards?
Malaysia number no problem for me.
You very cartoongo malaysia buy malaysia sim card lor
To save a few dollars… quite worth it..Go Malaysia buy house...
Good idea leh.get msia sim card, register new shoppee account got newbie cash voucher? I remember sg gave like $8 or $10i want buy liao then self pick up at collection point in JB
Got address can choose as collection point? Then how to pay? They accept sg bank cards?i want buy liao then self pick up at collection point in JB
To save a few dollars… quite worth it..
without the need to have malaysia number
i want buy liao then self pick up at collection point in JB
malaysia IT stuff not cheap lah. not everything is cheap in malaysiaAny idea how much is a MSI A520m pro + AMD Ryzen 5 5500GT cost in Singapore???
not sure, i no malaysia number to set up and tryGot address can choose as collection point? Then how to pay? They accept sg bank cards?
Vpost have Malaysia address…Any idea how much is a MSI A520m pro + AMD Ryzen 5 5500GT cost in Singapore???