Koh Poh Koon has spoken

anonym

LOL this Koh PK start to blame Singaporeans again for his failure to control cost of living.

Whats the point of having a mouthpiece come out with an article then refer to it. Really shameless and think Sinkies are daft.

Its like saying Condo is $2M, why should HDB continue to be less than $1M? With this type of mindset, best to change this type of leadership.

anonym

Totally agree. HC are like HDB BTO, they are lower cost because they serve a strategic purposes. Just like newspaper ST is priced $1; $1 is enough to pay Ah Mui?
This Mui bor should take a look at mirror. ST is funded by Sinkie tax payer or they close shop liao.

So why don't they close shop since they need subisdies to survive?

grevq80o

out of touch pap MP , why is he even in parliament!
He couldn't be elected in Punggol SMC when he was fielded. When he was asked by leeporter whether he own a car since he say he is not rich , he said "everybody has a car, I drive a car, my wife also drive a car, we r both professionals"

So LHL got him into parliament by fielding him in his own AMK GRC, and he no need to campaign or say anything. Auto elected into parliament because LHL wants him in.

So u know what power can do. PAP can play without abiding by rules by setting exceptions to rule to benefit PAP. Own self check own self. Like how Halimah became president.

mryang

He couldn't be elected in Punggol SMC when he was fielded. When he was asked by leeporter whether car is a necessity since car is expensive, he said "I drive a car, my wife also drive a car, we r both professionals"

So LHL got him into parliament by fielding him in his own AMK GRC, and he no need to campaign or say anything. Auto elected into parliament because LHL wants him in.

So u know what power can do. PAP can play without abiding by rules by setting exceptions to rule to benefit PAP. Own self check own self. Like how Halimah became president.
He use round about answer in it about car

apple459721

he is a doctor and save people

images

Action-packed party 😂

lockks

I rather he go back and become a doctor. His views really lack the wit of a politician.

TUV2008

Pigu doctor favorite quote: everyone has a car, I have one and my wife has one (meanwhile the coe hit more than $100K).

sanukboy

As usual, the solution by our millionaire ministers is to ask you to pay more.

q6MyQcl.jpeg

Friends in tampines, please do the needy.
:o
The future ENTERTAINMENT of SINGAPOREANS...
will be DESTROYED...
If they are VOTED OUT... 😭

tian_yibang

Aiya , as that famous boomer auntie hv said it - Gahmen want us pay, jiu pay lor mybfd

😔

Justbear

As usual, the solution by our millionaire ministers is to ask you to pay more.

q6MyQcl.jpeg

Friends in tampines, please do the needy.
:o
Sinkies don't mind these, if you know what I mean and would think it probably worst if goes to opposite camp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.