[Dong Hwa] Soul Land 斗罗大陆

skytan13

Used to watch 斗罗 but the ending CMI. Didn't continue with 斗罗2.

Fav now is 凡人修仙传. Concurrently watching others like 完美世界, 剑来, 一念永恒. Used to watch 少年歌行, which was pretty good but hadn't had time to continue after season 1.
少年歌行 yes can continue to watch

just skip all the side story , prequel and what not. shitty prodcution house,....like watching DBZ kinda BS

凡人 i follow many seasons from launch.until the remaster the old episodes
actually 剑来 more easter egg than 凡人, cos i went to spoiler myself...

Vanyel

my boy and me watched soul land 1 and really like it

and also especially the angela and lala hsu songs
really hit the spot

the laobei also really knows how to make an entrance hahaha

soul land 2 pretty meh

wutawa

I can say 100% you guys that watched 凡人修仙传 before sure nv notice these details 1. That makes it more interesting and more looking forward to watch more 1. And this guy almost every eps also do explanations except those easy eps 1.
got 1 part i dont understand in the anime. they said he reach 元婴 ep 121 but when the show ends, he was just aiming for 结丹中期?

junhoo

dou luo 1 is nice . esp the end part when tang hao come fight the golden crocodile

Dou luo 2 starting still ok . now is like trash

XCalintz

I can say 100% you guys that watched 凡人修仙传 before sure nv notice these details 1. That makes it more interesting and more looking forward to watch more 1. And this guy almost every eps also do explanations except those easy eps 1.

If you are novel reader, you would notice those details.

Leviathan explanation is good, but there are times that he over-speculates certain parts.

凡人 after at 仙界, its kinda going downwards becoz Han li no longer is the underdog becoz of the author.

人界篇 is the best!

XCalintz

got 1 part i dont understand in the anime. they said he reach 元婴 ep 121 but when the show ends, he was just aiming for 结丹中期?

Which part you saw he reached 元婴? According to the story, its still quite some time before he reaches 元婴. Last epd he juz upgraded to 结丹中期.

Before 结丹, also got a few short stories but the anime adapted and cut.

xcodes

I only know this 斗罗 ... any relation to it ... :s13:

180716-garena-contra-%20(1).jpg

Hydro

Watching this drama now.

Watch 遮天,完美世界,武庚纪,吞噬星空,仙逆,镇魂街,凡人修仙传,全职高手,秦时明月 on 独播库 too.

But in the ova, xiao yan and yun yun more explicit sia. Then in the eps, xiao yan kiss Xun er also nv censor wor. But in same eps season, medusa kanna censored. Even so, if remove the medusa kissing scene, why pregnant also need to change to 2 energy fighting inside her body 1?

That time if you got read chinese forum, i think alot of ppl rage on it then become top 10 news on the sogou / baidu lol.

Also in the novel its more explicit 1. In the novel, he's under influence and raped medusa 1, but in the anime already very mild liao, considered censored away the scene somemore. I think ppl same like me is dulan the pregnant portion, cuz if not pregnant, then how to continue the story behind also.
easy way out. eat the pill liao, the 2nd energy condensed into a living form and call xiao yan dad. OR they separate the 2 thing, pregnancy still happen.

censor board prob think kissing and kissing leading to piak piak is different.

wutawa

Which part you saw he reached 元婴? According to the story, its still quite some time before he reaches 元婴. Last epd he juz upgraded to 结丹中期.

Before 结丹, also got a few short stories but the anime adapted and cut.
Ep 121, as he was transmitting out of good side city, the gatekeeper's cat sensed his level.

Lss

first season of 镇魂街 and all seasons of 仙王的日常生活 are great too!

one more 全职法师

神武天尊 got the comic anime verison. Veri far into the story, he alreadi fought all the way back to his original realm & beyond it.

I also like some of those 5-8min per epd ones like 武神主宰, 无上神帝 even tho its veri cliche.
Ya, the comic anime version had stopped atm, not sure when will they release new episode, hope not too long.

I also like those 5-8 mins 动漫, both also got follow, 梦瑶 in 无上神帝 quite funny, pregnant for 2 years liao still haven't give birth...lol
Few of the short 动漫 like 万界独尊, 独步逍遥 and 灵剑尊 also not bad, somehow a bit draggy for some viewers.
For slightly longer duration older 动漫 like 紫川, 4 season of 永生, 百炼成神 also nice to me.. :)
my boy and me watched soul land 1 and really like it

and also especially the angela and lala hsu songs
really hit the spot

the laobei also really knows how to make an entrance hahaha

soul land 2 pretty meh
Nice, you also watched it with your son....:)
The song 破茧 sang by 张韶涵, follow up by his laobei throwing his bloody dua ki red hammer to the scene from the sky in episode 107 and 238 to save his son. Then echoed "who dared to hurt my son". Really satkit to the max... 霸王中的霸王... :LOL:

wooooot

凡人 need to go 灵界 then go 仙界....still very long....bet many buddies sure go beo audio book or read the novel...finish liao anime and real life drama series maybe haven complete too

Same for 仙逆, need go to many other worlds then can complete :p
You got try 遮天? Sibei naggy show lmao

Blindaim

His 神识 already reached 元婴 level because he practice the puppet skills 大衍诀. So they thought he is 元婴 from the 神识 detected but his actual level is still 结丹.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.