Kwelvin say Youtrip card dangerous wor

HushiePuppies

I hope youtrip n revolut sue him
agree.. hope he tio sued then he know dun anyhow make beedios for ad revenue.

Youtrip is prepaid card how to even access bank account money.

Trust on the other hand is a bank and depending on your card configuration (Credit/Debit), if hacker gets your card number, can really direct debit your bank account monies.

HushiePuppies

this kind of jhk thrive in sg because no rational sinkie will create youtube channel to make this kind of videoes and song song earn USD from youtube ad revenue.

meanwhile you go bolehland, can see TONS of this kind of youtube video, albeit most in mandarin, talking about all sorts of rumors/gossips/nonsense.

Shalomp

I think ytrip the balance cannot transfer out one hor .. have to spend finish

*edit now they can liao.. new update lar
depends on how u put in the money into your youtrip in the first place

if u transfer from bank account to youtrip, sure u can transfer back

but if u transfer from credit card to youtrip, sorry cannot its stuck inside youtrip

JonWeak

He should focus on getting a better name and not a made up one

swathe

So, are they a debit card of sort?
No. Youtrip and Revolut are prepaid card, so he is wrong, in fact the second card he is promoting (trust link) is debit card.

Never trust financial "guru" online. Usually not guru including the 1M65 guy. They are just selling their personal ideas.

TimsTom

The way he talks like a sponsored adv
Err tot He went full YouTubers already
99.9% its an ad lah. Lol.
Full time youtubers earn also from sponsored content like this. Every forex, stocks trading app, youtrip/revoult (did he also intro before?) and this trust card. Mostly is advertising de la. He says he earning 5dogits now, u think his views alone generated from adsense earns him that much?

cpuer

no benefit except zero FX fees....duh ! if that is not a huge benefit what is ?

and so what if credit card does not have direct access to your account ? if the credit card company doesn't accept your dispute, at the end of the month the credit card company will still chase you for payment. And you have to pay or face legal action. At least for Youtrip you can limit how much money is inside your account. For credit card, scammers can charge up to your full credit limit
My YT recently had an unauthorized icloud transaction of about $40, lodged a complaint to YT, they reverted the money in about 2 weeks. Not bad.

King.Koopa

He lost alot of money in stocks or crypto? Hair become so white and become a sellout so desperate to get people use his ad code. :unsure:

cpuer

YTrip is obsolete liao mah.

People who are using them are just creatures of habit.

Trust is better in every way.
YT is enjoying the first mover's advantage. All my office aunties swear by it, no way to shake them. Though some discerning one also mentioned Trust but seems like minority here.

Royaloyd

really meh? can access ur bank $?
i tot youtrip is like prepaid?

Huh youtrip where got can access your bank info one. they only can look at your transaction history when you reachout to them to check if you got any payment issue. Either way this video's quite misinformation and looks like a sponsored ad for trust. đź‘€

ZETMAN

why this siao eh avoid the most important topic......................exchange rate?

Youtrip is a debit card? its a topup card at the most. I never call my ezlink card a debit card also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.