chiobu mm why u no sleep yet?
later not going to work or wfh or u just woke up? :s11:

or watching tv that's already spoiled?

:crazy:

Tetsuconek

Shxt happens and tv cracked.

Need recommendations. This Toshiba tv used more than 10 years liao. 32 inch.

Want a smart tv. Please recommend something cheap and good.

To be fair if didn't cracked will still work. More like something hit the tv caused it...jin sianz.

Question:

Need advice on which is better.

https://sg.shp.ee/asWNHV2

Hisense E6N

https://sg.shp.ee/FCipU1x

Samsung AU7002

Wow . U still watching media corpse local tv ah? I long give up on local media corpse liao.. now internet so many can just stream online k drama, china drama, j drama, movies etc... free one. Dun even need netflix

IAmChiobu12M

Wow . U still watching media corpse local tv ah? I long give up on local media corpse liao.. now internet so many can just stream online k drama, china drama, j drama, movies etc... free one. Dun even need netflix
My old TV not smart so I just play channel 8 as background. And actually still watchable la the shows. The current one quite funny actually.

IAmChiobu12M

If jobless how u survive? Unless your savings a lot. In SG no job is impossible to survive.. even go do Grabfood also slogging it out
That why very sianz lor. Probably need go downstairs pluck free grass to eat soon.

Mebeater

get xiaomi, dont ever get prism

my tv 1st set have backlight color bleed on the side after using for about a year. contacted them and technician came and check and did a 1 to 1 exchange.

my 2nd set got manufacturing issue, have faint black lines across the screen, contacted them and technician came and check and did a 1 to 1 exchange.

my 3rd set same as 2nd set, got faint black lines across the screen too. told the delivery guy about it when they deliver the tv last weekend, then i told them say manufacturing issue and they told me say they will do a final assessment on my set this coming friday.

see what technician say.. if they say change another same model i may not consider to change to same model, will try to physco them to let me change another model with top up. 2nd and 3rd set same issue still want me to change same model.. explain to them my situation liao still the same reply. tbh i dont mind the faint black lines la.. its not really visable when you watch the tv unless got plain backgrounds but got warranty might as well claim
Not sure why you even bought a 3rd set when you had problems with the first 2

heng_82

Currently using Hisense e7k for awhile, good side is got Google tv os, airplay 2 and Bluetooth remote, downside is viewing angle is pretty bad, from front it looks nice, but from side, viewing angle colour very distorted, after all it's still a very budget 4k model.

AngelRomeo

Not sure why you even bought a 3rd set when you had problems with the first 2
not bought. is 1 to 1 exchange. 1st set spoil prism came to exchange to 2nd set. 2nd set manufacturing and qc issue change to 3rd set. im holding on to the 3rd set right now. later prism coming to my house to do final assessment

qhong61

not bought. is 1 to 1 exchange. 1st set spoil prism came to exchange to 2nd set. 2nd set manufacturing and qc issue change to 3rd set. im holding on to the 3rd set right now. later prism coming to my house to do final assessment
Lesson learnt?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.