All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

TonyStark

i just got to level 4 egg… any one cleared level 4 egg liao or even level 5 egg liao?!

Krabs.

my account cannot see the wheel game ....... too many task per day is take too much effort and time

ChiongAh

This amount even if you bought every single days also hard to reach level 5 .
Lazada trolling to the max.

Ya lor. Left today and tomorrow only and i wonder how to reach level 5.

They machiam stock market. First days still give up to 200 per egg, then average about 120 when reach level 5. Now these 3 days lowest was 90.

Lazada tolong tolong lah, can don't fluctuate to so extreme or not?

Like that how we help you to gatecrash Shopee's birthday sales on 12.12?

LexusIS

Lazada should show us how many actually get lvl 5.
Or maybe lvl 5 is a myth ........... lol

LexusIS

Likely only those who made purchases every day. So they only reward their bigger spenders.
Oh i made purchase everyday....... but have never hit even in the previous egg events.
But surprising the points rise to 150..... or more like from 100 to 150 now

ChiongAh

Oh i made purchase everyday....... but have never hit even in the previous egg events.
But surprising the points rise to 150..... or more like from 100 to 150 now
There are people from lazada observing this thread. So likely they made the changes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.