qhong61

469983919_10161733164936144_1453322272670138905_n.jpg
469903249_10161733164806144_7888116683541372664_n.jpg
Last time very expensive.

naturelover

Can't wrap my head around how during my JC days with so little pocket money, I was able to afford an upsized meal at King Albert Park mcd???

ctan84

Can't wrap my head around how during my JC days with so little pocket money, I was able to afford an upsized meal at King Albert Park mcd???
Even if u saved a dollar a day from your JC pocket money, end of the week u could buy an upsized meal liao

The_King

Back then as a teenager with way bigger appetite than now, a mac value meal eat liao would be full one loh. Now cheaper but eat liao still not full what's the point?
they dont understand how large mcd in those day are

ctan84

Top looks like 1994 price and lower advertisement looks like 2002 to 2003
Its the front and back of the same piece lah. IMPOSSIBLE to be 1994. Look properly, there's Mc-crispy. That came out in late 1998 lah.

itedino

McD prices wasn't exactly cheap in the early 2000s. Hawker food was way way cheaper. It's the opposite now
Last time Mac was something higher and expensive. Now hawker expensive than Mac especially teo chew porridge

Nevereatrice

Ok now i understand the difference. Last time McDonald's is consider expensive. Now McDonald's is consider cheap if u understand u understand

bombshell

McChicken Meal now cheaper than so many yrs ago sia.
PAP wan sui!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.