prata shop can choose curry de?

HYHY123

Fish curry goes best with prata . Mutton curry if good luck can get one piece of meat or fat. Good for cheap thrill

Ironside

Sometimes you may get a free small scrap of mutton that has been re-cooked more than 10 times if the prata man like your face.

Ironside

It is very easy to prepare curry sauce with chicken powder, msg, salt and sugar. If I own the shop, I will provide the sauce free refill. But I myself will not eat that sauce.

eeLoyH

You always can choose.

court tangy curry - fish
Thick meaty curry - mutton
Slightly lighter - chicken (less often)
Pasty kind of curry - vege curry

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
like cheekon curry, fish curry or mutton curry.
me assumed that u are in your late 20s or early 30s but u really didn't know about this? :s11:

the options are always there
rarely for an Indian Muslim/mamak stalls to have just one type of curry alone

either they'll ask u or u request for which type of curry u prefer
has always been like that, even since my ginna/NS days :s22:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
basically vegetable curry....
dhal sort of a 'dull' looking curry to me at least
pun fully intended :o

less fiery & mild to the throat/tummy imo

wish more stalls would offer sambal dip in their options as well
this one even better than curry dip :lick:

vee4044

dhal sort of a 'dull' looking curry to me at least
pun fully intended :o

less fiery & mild to the throat/tummy imo

wish more stalls would offer sambal dip in their options as well
this one even better than curry dip :lick:
Sambal only can get in Malaysia....So Sin never practice. If Practice add 50cents. 😄 🤣 😛

Sin Nowadays Nothing FREE. HKM add chili 50cents too......

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Sambal only can get in Malaysia....So Sin never practice. If Practice add 50cents. 😄 🤣 😛

Sin Nowadays Nothing FREE. HKM add chili 50cents too......
have laa .. but not at all prata stalls
there's one in Teban Gardens, if not salah

recommended by an edmwr here before
other places not sure

Hakuna Matata

Depends. The stall I bought from is alternate days. Today chicken, tomorrow mutton and no fish curry.

standarture

Amazing. TS is not sinkie? But yes, only fish curry is the best. But must find the one with the sour tinge, damn shiok. Mutton curry damn dull and muddy flavour. Not sure why people like it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.