Goodbye POSB Everyday Card

FireEmblem

Your spending must be very low on year basis.

I am using ocbc which most say is the most niao and I have never not managed to get the yearly fee waived. Using bout 1.2k monthly

songboh9696

I use phone banking to request and a few days later got sms that it's rejected LOL..

I pay this for my Electricity, SPC and CAnva.. chao chao 1 month got $200 leh..

~sabaisabai~

Ur spending below their threshold izzit? U try this - every mth spend $5000 on ur card. U see if they waive or not.
redface.gif

confirm waive i tell u.

no. sorry hor. u r wrong!
u go moneymind. got ppl comment spend more than 5k also kena rejected

don't think is about the spending

~sabaisabai~

I use phone banking to request and a few days later got sms that it's rejected LOL..

I also used phone to request. it was waived. I hardly spent on this card. except sheng siong. :grin:

1982-1994

It was good while it lasted. Always spending and paying promptly but cannot waive.

Now the team can take the subscription fees and stick it up where the sun doesnt shine.

8ssyqYO.png
I requested for waiver just days before the due date, then system said it takes 5 working days for them to get me back
So I f it and cancelled the card which is prompt

Ironside

The SPC rebate and discount you get is a lot. So they won't waive.

Kaylin

I also used phone to request. it was waived. I hardly spent on this card. except sheng siong. :grin:
actually this card v gd, got 10% off food delivery, if use to auto pay bills like singtel & SP got rebate also, of coz watsons & sheng siong the rebate also gd

Emperor_Hippo

no. sorry hor. u r wrong!
u go moneymind. got ppl comment spend more than 5k also kena rejected

don't think is about the spending
Maybe really depends.

my credit rating damn low, risk of default like 0.0xx% nia. So they can give me waiver or lifetime free card, i can't be bothered. Just use nia. :o

lazy to go quibble.

fire

I never had problem waiving the annual fee for this card... Use it mainly for shengsiong rebates

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.