prata shop can choose curry de?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Hello I stayed East Side. Jiak Ba Liao. Teban Gardens.:mad:
hullo?!
east side more food options lehh ..

u dunno your territory in where to find prata stalls in the east that serves sambal dip as an option mehh :s22:
put a shame on other east siders lehh u :s13:

:crazy:

madcampus

In Malaysia, the default curry is dhal when you order the prata or roti canai they called it. So usually I’ll ask them to change. But once when I said I want fish curry, the server said need to pay extra. Knn. Anyone care to share if that’s the normal practise?

vee4044

hullo?!
east side more food options lehh ..

u dunno your territory in where to find prata stalls in the east that serves sambal dip as an option mehh :s22:
put a shame on other east siders lehh u :s13:

:crazy:
Why I bother Them...I bot From NTUC Fried myself. With Cann Curry Chicken Got my own Yummy

Sambal.......I can be more Cheapo than U...Stay in Cave. 😄 🤣 😛

Laneige

like cheekon curry, fish curry or mutton curry.
Can
I order chicken Briy will request fish curry
But their chicken curry got potato
Fish is sometimes ladyfinger inside

Mutton maybe rare so don’t know ok or nit

Croiseur

Can, I always choose mutton curry or dahl curry. (Bonus: something got free potato and some mutton meat/fats)

Fish curry is abit too sour for me. (Different stall different taste thou)
Same here, either mutton curry or vege curry. Fish curry (got assam I think) too sour.

bruiser69

I will choose both mutton and fish curry. Beginning the ahneh uncle ask me come back for seconds but I told him I was seated very far away, pruss I order 2 egg onion prata = $5. So he let it go :s13: :o

bruiser69

In Malaysia, the default curry is dhal when you order the prata or roti canai they called it. So usually I’ll ask them to change. But once when I said I want fish curry, the server said need to pay extra. Knn. Anyone care to share if that’s the normal practise?

I normally order prata mai hum :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Same here, either mutton curry or vege curry. Fish curry (got assam I think) too sour.
the 'sour' taste isn't b'cuz the curry had turned bad :o

it's meant to taste like that

initially me used to get the default curry but after getting a taste of their fish curry, there's no turning back :s22:

bruiser69

I eat prata sparingly because it is unhealthy. The ghee will give you a heart attack or stroke if you eat it for donkey years :s13: :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.