Nevereatrice
Maggie mee with minced beef soup , home cooked by my cute mom
Not working?Maggie mee with minced beef soup , home cooked by my cute mom

Go home on e dot .. tired dieNot working?
if mom alrd cute, the daughter should have inherited the same genesMaggie mee with minced beef soup , home cooked by my cute mom

Hahahanow can eat rice already?
but not any vege in sight
:/
She gave her cute genes to my bro I got the thalassemia trait geneif mom alrd cute, the daughter should have inherited the same genes![]()
no idea what to eat liao...now can eat rice already?
but not any vege in sight
:/
sounds like a serious condition?She gave her cute genes to my bro I got the thalassemia trait gene

u 宅女Go home on e dot .. tired die
really mehh ..HahahaI asked ner abt this he said he got eat .. name only for fun justSayingLikeNATO

Yea it can be serious if both my parents have more of it . Heng Heng mine is just a bit skinlessness on my fingertips . The rest of symptoms I don’t have , but doc say my blood count so low how come I’m not gong gong dizzy dizzy alwayssounds like a serious condition?
a blood disorder of sorts
Ahh.. he really run out of thg to eat alr … means he easily can go overseas .. if I go non rice countries.. I willreally mehh ..
b'cuz very rare for him to post his meals w/ rice before
only at recent x then me saw![]()
Which stall? BoycottI tabao roast meat rice home...
Knn never come with zhup .. jin angry
The duck meat they cut costs....Bbfa solo dinner