magna_strike
Im sure u doI like the longer gun

Chiu went thru SOF training instead of BMT Bro alex22?I bunnyhop using shotgun while shouting fire in the hole.
M16 weight distribution quite good and evenM16 not tiring meh so long Bro Jian19?![]()
Moi no use Sig before Bro alex22...M16 upper and bolt assy to me easier to disassemble and clean.
Easier than the sig
Ok lah chiu the most useful liao Bro trax06...SCDF pew pew water gun only.
But moi right hand Bro ApeTruelove...SAR21 is not left handed friendly....
Is it Bro Jian19?M16 weight distribution quite good and even
Sar21 the front sibei heavy
Chiu are a wise man Bro testerjp!Sar21 better for me, lighter and easier to zero without firing.
Also shorter easier to use, it's alot more ergonomic to carry. If I'm down, I can pass to another family member to use who should be able to use without much training.
The ones moi use ish the very old version leh Bro parchiao...![]()
Moi use both before so can give honest opinion Bro TakKiu...![]()

Kevlar good mah Bro tatsit!a weapon that requires kevlar to protect its user, just shows how much confidence the manufacturer has on its own product
a country that delivers freedom and even has kids shooting ar15, just shows how reliable the technology is. even all the newer XM7 6.8mm is still based on ar15. this country will never use bullpup
SG got make M16s meh Bro parchiao?Does not matter which version since they were made in Singapore.
Nonono moi no like M16 Bro TakKiu!Can brah... But M16 FTW.
Moi never shoot that before Bro ThisIsHome...