Seriously everything need money, life is hard 🙃

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

IAmChiobu12M

There are so much model answers around.
You will be surrounded by simps who are willing to pay you to eat pocky sticks.
If you are still clueless, then you dun deserved to be wealthy.
Too bad I'm not 10/10 chiobu. And yes if I'm that chio, media agency would have already sign me be their cover models and go for acting auditions.

IAmChiobu12M

Sales is service. You shouldn't look at it negatively. Unscrupulous sales people is not the same as doing good sales work.

All companies need to have good sales service otherwise the business will not grow and fail.

Sales is also where the money is.

Even if you are a good therapist you have to "sell" yourself. Make yourself known. Service the clients.

Marketing.

Award ceremonies are good to maintain morale and keep spirits up.

In sales there is A LOT of rejection as well. Need to have mental fortitude to cope with the negativity that comes from rejection.
Yes I know and I don't think badly of sales department or people. But most ppty n insurance agents dk anything more than what we alr can learn from Google or just by asking around. Yet they just smoke their way n chop Roberts.

The person I saw that can succeed in 2 mths I use my life bet is not she's good or hardwork. She's just lucky to tag team w her friend who's alr top sales then close deal.

That why I say life is all about luck. You lucky someone pull you in give you free leads or tag team close sales. Just add your name in, instant earn half comm. Life suay you work very hard also can't find a proper agency train you.

Medicated Oil

Too bad I'm not 10/10 chiobu. And yes if I'm that chio, media agency would have already sign me be their cover models and go for acting auditions.
Spend more time to find solutions than waste your time in ranting here.
The same thing that I am suggesting to the other guy.
Or else I will see you ranting again in 2025.

N4E.SI

I also low level employee earning less than $4k but go multiple hols a year, every week jiak restaurants, go spa and buy new watches every year

Some of my colleagues also curious and jelly say wah how come this fella seems so rich, he is a low level useless staff in the company only leh

They dun know I have rental income, trading income and a portfolio of shares that generate 5% dividends every year. Plus I am short & ugly so cannot find wife and remain single, no extra expenses. My income is 100% spend on myself one...

I see my colleagues, those with low ranks but able to go for 1-2 holidays per year, stay condo and bought new car during height of COE earlier this year.

Got 2 to 3 kids and helper

I roughly calculate their pay together with the husband job title sure run into deficit every month. No idea how they can survive

IAmChiobu12M

I also low level employee earning less than $4k but go multiple hols a year, every week jiak restaurants, go spa and buy new watches every year

Some of my colleagues also curious and jelly say wah how come this fella seems so rich, he is a low level useless staff in the company only leh

They dun know I have rental income, trading income and a portfolio of shares that generate 5% dividends every year. Plus I am short & ugly so cannot find wife and remain single, no extra expenses. My income is 100% spend on myself one...
Ownself ASK just admit la. Without rich parent where got chance have investment portfolio.

cyke69sg

Yes I know and I don't think badly of sales department or people. But most ppty n insurance agents dk anything more than what we alr can learn from Google or just by asking around. Yet they just smoke their way n chop Roberts.

The person I saw that can succeed in 2 mths I use my life bet is not she's good or hardwork. She's just lucky to tag team w her friend who's alr top sales then close deal.

That why I say life is all about luck. You lucky someone pull you in give you free leads or tag team close sales. Just add your name in, instant earn half comm. Life suay you work very hard also can't find a proper agency train you.

You have this kind of black or white thinking. Right way. Wrong way. Should be. Shouldn't be. Good. Bad.

Work hard get rewarded is the RIGHT way. If lucky get rewarded is WRONG way.

Try to change the way you look at things.

Nothing wrong with people being lucky. People are born into rich families like Wee Cho Yaw. Lucky so is wrong?

That person you described she put herself in the right spot to benefit and do well. Is not just people pull you in or not.

You have to determine what your goals are and think how you can achieve those goals and drop these moralistic considerations.

IAmChiobu12M

You have this kind of black or white thinking. Right way. Wrong way. Should be. Shouldn't be. Good. Bad.

Work hard get rewarded is the RIGHT way. If lucky get rewarded is WRONG way.

Try to change the way you look at things.

Nothing wrong with people being lucky. People are born into rich families like Wee Cho Yaw. Lucky so is wrong?

That person you described she put herself in the right spot to benefit and do well. Is not just people pull you in or not.

You have to determine what your goals are and think how you can achieve those goals and drop these moralistic considerations.
I never say lucky is wrong. But I think is disgusting to not realise one succeed is due to luck and keep blow trumpet about how hard they work.

IAmChiobu12M

See another "luck" post from you. "without rich parent".......
Is ok you don't believe in luck I do. You can try very hard not your time or suay means nothing will be right. I get what you mean but you don't understand without context.

N4E.SI

Health sciences got no money.

Compare with peers is even more sad.

In SG the money is in finance, law, trading oil and gas, energy, commodities. Property. Insurance.

All these need qualifications or connections which TS dun have. If she have them in the first place, she wouldn't be ranting here so often.

The easiest way for girls to get ahead is to leverage on social media and milk those simps. Those average looking cosplayer also got hundreds of simp fans who are willing to pay money just to have 1 min of silly interaction with her.

Once you have a base of simps to support you, income is auto rolling in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.