Emperor_Hippo

Sunday 9 pm viet vs sg
no need to see.

i give u the score now.

4 to vietnam, 0 for us. And this is just THE MINIMUM SCORE.

we may just concede 6 goals to vietnam, none to us.

then the standard excuses:
- no stamina
- jet lag
- pitch grass height not right
- ground slippery
- too cold
- too hot
- too many distractions
- not enuff fans
- too few vietbu support us
- low morale
- xx leg pain
- xx head pain
- xx cock pain
- yy farder/marder/sister/brudder/ant nest died so emo
- team got PTSD frm defeat

and the most famous one from fans:

REFEREE KAYU

Emperor_Hippo

Thailand will and must win.
no need to see.

Thailand 2 : Philippines 1

Thailand onto finals.
final victor: Thailand

but unlike scrabby who claypot predictions, my predictions are nearly spot on... ONLY IF I DUN BET. if I place bets, confirm will claypot one or even if I win, next day confirm minor or major accident.

yah. i am ur God Of Fortune in flesh. Everyone huat except me. :(

W1n7f1r3

Homeground still loses
Home ground or away games no difference if we dun have the rite mentality flair players n the overall football system to sarpot local players eben when they retired
Football in Spore is juz a leisure game nothing more nothing less

Lchlch

Dont give up hope Spore.
Just go out and push on.
Cannot play passing ball at our own half.
Must push up...
But then our defense not strong enough to counter their swift attacks.

Emperor_Hippo

Very true, last time they like to show off one man show far far shoot goal, at least recent match i see nore passing and team work
kampong football will fail in elite games.

the most people will just wonder WTF is this shiet for 1min. Then once they reorg, regroup, u are dead in 10secs liao.

those kind of Hollywood/Bollywood pattern where the enemy will be totally taken about and so utterly shocked does not work in real life.

never ever.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.