please help me to kill time~

Positiveman

r u really beri positive?
no i am not

honest answer hahaha

i in fact a super negative person

since young i believe i'm not anyone who is impt, like 可有可无, even if i die i dun believe it will impact anyone or anyone will be sad

i been living negatively almost till adult age ba

one day i 开窍, telling myself i shouldn't be like that and learn to look things on the bright side

being a Positiveman is a way of telling myself to stay positive~

Emperor_Hippo

start an ask me anything thread cos i jin bored

my team all on leave

please help me to kill time~
- what is ur exact job scope and title?
- how long have u worked in ur current job?
- how long have u been in your industry?
- how much u earned a month?
- do u think what u had learnt in school is complete and utter rubbish and u agree on the general internet consensus (US Biased) that education is merely to churn you out as a worker in a factory, not as a leader, and kids should just spend 25yrs of their academic life learning how to do taxes or do you agree only stupid people need to waste more than 1.8mil manhours just to file simple taxes?

Positiveman

I alone with a female colleague, who is not pretty. ha...i just watch vlog on youtube to kill time.
in front of my desk is completely empty... not a single soul~ u got female colleague with u jin good liao~ i jelly u

i been watching those 一口气 video in youtube too hahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.