[GPGT]....guy dating lady thru Coffee Meet Bagel turns to quarrel.........and mocking each other....

begintoend

to me
that girl is so loser... Big fat L
reject jus reject la
throw simi insults and condescending remarks.
Low class. prostitutes have better manners.:cautious:

fantasyland

So many restaurants everywhere. If he is as rich as he claim he can easily find. Just ask his "RM" to book somewhere classy.

A mandopop pub is the last place I will bring someone on a first date.

Mandopop pub ok what if both like chinese songs..

Whimsica

While I think the woman is prolly an insurance seller or free rider and not serious in looking for a relationship, the man has very low self awareness and tried too hard and ended up embarrassing himself by posting the screenshots, in particular his "bet to defer".

A towkay or high ses person won't do all these.

Monstruo^

So how does the guy look like? :s13:

Honestly I feel that the guy ish out to bluff. The place he suggested ish not even in MBS, but he kept saying MBS MBS. I think the final destination ish MBS hotel room lah. She sensed his motive and siam.

In the first place, he could ask her what’s her preference in cuisine. Any dietary requirements. Prefer somewhere quiet or lively. Of course he does not need to let her choose anywhere she wants. But he can just list out two options for her to choose where both places are still gentle to his pockets. So at least she has an option. If food not nice also mybfd because she chose it.

And if the environment ish live band type he could also let her know instead of just saying the name. Then she ownself found out and doesn’t like. Then the RM part lol. My RM my RM. Haolian so much also didn’t get a date.

SkyNinja

how to know a person by just texting leh
i really cannot sia

gotta meet up and feel the vibe can talk anot etc

dating app is just instagram nia for girls to show off lol
Can type occupation as lawyer , pilot or surgeon. Next day u see how many unread messages come in....

qhong61

So how does the guy look like? :s13:

Honestly I feel that the guy ish out to bluff. The place he suggested ish not even in MBS, but he kept saying MBS MBS. I think the final destination ish MBS hotel room lah. She sensed his motive and siam.

In the first place, he could ask her what’s her preference in cuisine. Any dietary requirements. Prefer somewhere quiet or lively. Of course he does not need to let her choose anywhere she wants. But he can just list out two options for her to choose where both places are still gentle to his pockets. So at least she has an option. If food not nice also mybfd because she chose it.

And if the environment ish live band type he could also let her know instead of just saying the name. Then she ownself found out and doesn’t like. Then the RM part lol. My RM my RM. Haolian so much also didn’t get a date.
Is he potato wedge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.