[GPGT]....guy dating lady thru Coffee Meet Bagel turns to quarrel.........and mocking each other....

Scarlet Tea

Aiyo ppl jio u for outing / dating they ask some place they familiar n can recommend somethg to eat for most ppl, why geygao where to eat ? It’s just a place to sit n hangout n talk n see what are their communications like ? I think she super weird
Becos it’s a guy behind the screen. Of cos he wld find reason to reject

popdod

This one reminds me of my last experience with a dumb beach I was chatting with online not long back regarding having supper together. (no plans set in stone whatsoever)

I was doing something and she got mad after I took 42 minutes to reply her she just replied me 'bye' then when I finally replied her telling her I was doing something earlier, still up for it? No reply for 2 days liao lol. Beaches like her really thinks the world revolves around them.

encountered before but not sinkie woman

but a hongkie woman.
gotch stuck at hokkaido bcoz of typhoon
so cannot meet her.

she claimed I find excuses when I copy and paste the news to her and show her screenshots. :s13:

somw women r nuts. :s13:

Redbull1628

...:D:D:geek::giggle:

471490181_603294592384576_49940539655569461_n.jpg

470797236_603294599051242_8478907294333224374_n.jpg

471177484_603294612384574_534673327067148327_n.jpg

471119011_603294622384573_1490340099258588684_n.jpg

COMPLAINT SINGAPORE

Simon Ang

https://www.facebook.com/#
Beware of gold digger in Coffee Meet Bagel unless you are confident to manage her

glarerder

Not bad she reply very fast. Some take 1 to 3 working days and don't bother replying on weekends. Machiam treating dating app as a side job for passive income in later years.

mistersatki_

I think she googled seven daze mbs , no such place

Then the guy reply like machiam bo tak chek
So yeah kinda turn off

Unic0rn

He should ask what type of food she prefers and where she is comfortable with before ending with would you allow me to pick you up at a convenience location? Drive the McLaren 765LT that day haha 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.