Hundred Palms Residences

NiShiZhu

Lol, you have made enemies in the past day alone. I have been ostracised? By captain huat you mean? Lol, that mad man..

You probably lost count of the many who expressed approval of me too.

The proudest thing I felt about myself is I don’t have to resort and stoop to your level of creating so many clone accounts until pple here get confused.

If one day I was banned for some reason, I would gracefully leave this forum and not be so thick skin like u creating all these clone accounts.

Ask yourself honestly and touch your heart, why are u camping here Everyday if u think your other investments are performing much better than property investment?

The answer is simple, those Beh Gan ones are hoping cheap durian will fall down from the tree by itself so that they don’t have to work hard for it. U think a few pple like us here can talk up or talk down the market so easily? Dream on and be realistic.

holasingapura

The proudest thing I felt about myself is I don’t have to resort and stoop to your level of creating so many clone accounts until pple here get confused.

If one day I was banned for some reason, I would gracefully leave this forum and not be so thick skin like u creating all these clone accounts.

Ask yourself honestly and touch your heart, why are u camping here Everyday if u think your other investments are performing much better than property investment?

The answer is simple, those Beh Gan ones are hoping cheap durian will fall down from the tree by itself so that they don’t have to work hard for it. U think a few pple like us here can talk up or talk down the market? Dream on and be realistic.

I was banned because I had to call lowly, stupid uncles like you names.

Past few months I wasn't very active if you noticed. Now is my holidays and I am back. I am here because I am interested in the property market. Unlike you, my views on the market are not biased because I am so young and have no material interest in the market at the moment.

You are not in the position to talk about working hard. Remember the young days when you tricked your parents to sell their hdb flat for your benefit? Behave yourself uncle Ni! :s22:

NiShiZhu

I was banned because I had to call lowly, stupid uncles like you names.

Past few months I wasn't very active if you noticed. Now is my holidays and I am back. I am here because I am interested in the property market. Unlike you, my views on the market are not biased because I am so young and have no material interest in the market at the moment.

You are not in the position to talk about working hard. Remember the young days when you tricked your parents to sell their hdb flat for your benefit? Behave yourself uncle Ni! :s22:

I believe no one here is as shameless as you ripping on your parents and keep insisting others are like u. Now I know why u are banned so many times for a good reason.

It’s a serious character flaw, and no one can change u. As said, a leopard can’t change its spot.

holasingapura

I believe no one here is as shameless as you ripping on your parents and keep insisting others are like u. Now I know why u are banned so many times for a good reason.

It’s a serious character flaw, and no one can change u. As said, a leopard can’t change its spot.

Ok uncle. I let you "win" this time. Got better things to do now, lots of things on my to-do list for this holiday. No more time to waste here for today. Cheers, happy weekend.

NiShiZhu

Ok uncle. I let you "win" this time. Got better things to do now, lots of things on my to-do list for this holiday. No more time to waste here for today. Cheers, happy weekend.

U too, enjoy your weekends.
Got time come here and spar again. :D

holasingapura

Recent transactions 1156 - 1185psf

Hundred palms EC is actually the best located EC in the past decade or since Bishan Loft, I have to agree.

With affinity trying to sell at $1,500psf, I recommend the developer of hundred palm to sell any more bounced out units at $1,400psf. Recently, looking to start a business myself, so my thinking is different. Squeezing every penny out of "rich" buyers is the way to go.

Passerboy

Looks like the 1st round of buyers already realised ~$300psf appreciation.. with potential to increase further thanks to new projects nearby.

Yup rightly so, the bounce out unit transactions show that the project can support additional ~$300psf increase.

Clazav

Few years ago in this thread there are discussion on hundred palm versus regentville. What is the outcome?

zhangshihua

471586631_10229563658488735_8318247997054279614_n.jpg

Clazav

Is singapore still a developing country like decades ago? Is our economy still growing at more than 5% a year? Jealous of the windfall that your grandparents or friends' grandparents made from property and hope to replicate that?
How to explain the windfall that is coming to all HPR's owners? Hiya.. sold in 7 HR in a day, it is really worthwhile to queue for it in 2017.

8zaoyu

How to explain the windfall that is coming to all HPR's owners? Hiya.. sold in 7 HR in a day, it is really worthwhile to queue for it in 2017.
HPR bought at low psf was godsend already, should thank god, and location is good till kids empty the nest to get their own place. Sell already, pte new launches or resale - all high psf now.
And ECs usually mostly involve young families moving together.

DevilPlate

In 2017, 100palm EC ~830psf vs 1550 at Affinity (early 2018) (~40%+ discount)

Today i think only around 25% liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.