Hundred Palms Residences

NiShiZhu

You must be feeling really weak now ever since the expert panel ousted mergui and appointed a new chairman. :s13:

I feel sorry for you when you only had passerboy to seek comfort with yesterday, i don't want to say only. :s22:

Ah gong and MAS have spoken, up to all the bulls to continue singing their song. Tough times and and a flattish 4 years ahead. Time to look at other markets.

Honestly, I feel more embarrass for u.
Probably u sprout too much nonsense here Everyday, sometimes u don’t even know your statements are contradicting to what u said previously.

Did I embarrass u when I screenshot what u said previously when u said property bought 5 years ago no one is laughing to the bank. On another post, u stupidly admitted property bought in 2014/2015 are cheap.

Haha, U truly a loser. :s13: :s13:
Xia suay to the max.

holasingapura

Honestly, I feel more embarrass for u.
Probably u sprout too much nonsense here Everyday, sometimes u don’t even know your statements are contradicting to what u said previously.

Did I embarrass u when I screenshot what u said previously when u said property bought 5 years ago no one is laughing to the bank. On another post, u stupidly admitted property bought in 2014/2015 are cheap.

Haha, U truly a loser. :s13: :s13:
Xia suay to the max.

Property was at a peak in 2013 and have yet to recover. No contradiction anywhere. ANother unit at ritz carlton residences lost nearly $2 million this week.

I am speechless really with your poor comprehension abilities, and always misunderstanding people's words, and twisting them to suit your own agenda. Typical of a low crass coffee shop uncle la. I've seen many who always act smart and think they are always right and never admit defeat. I can't be bothered with these people in real life.

And never seen you so worked up before. Admit you've lost uncle ni. No big deal one. :s13: You have alr offended many in the last couple of days. Take a break and reflect on yourself Ni. You are lucky to have supporters like Captain last time, if not you are born loser.

NiShiZhu

Property was at a peak in 2013 and have yet to recover. No contradiction anywhere. ANother unit at ritz carlton residences lost nearly $2 million this week.

I am speechless really with your poor comprehension abilities, and always misunderstanding people's words, and twisting them to suit your own agenda. Typical of a low crass coffee shop uncle la. I've seen many who always act smart and think they are always right and never admit defeat. I can't be bothered with these people in real life.

And never seen you so worked up before. Admit you've lost uncle ni. No big deal one. :s13: You have alr offended many in the last couple of days. Take a break and reflect on yourself Ni. You are lucky to have supporters like Captain last time, if not you are born loser.

Wah, if u retire, i seriously can advise u to consider selling prata based on your excellent flip prata stunt, twist and turn like snakes. It’s definitely one of your niche and DNA.

Offended many? Where is your ardent supporter d5dude when he can’t even answer me a simple question which property has managed to flip more than 10+ times and still seeing price climbing? All I need is just the name/transaction history of the property and yet he vanished in thin air, unable to provide one. We are all still waiting for his answer. Perhaps u want to help him out?

And the dubious clone, Mr “reregister” is another classic. Facts presented to him keep telling him about 110+ resales units in HPR all seeing profit gain but due to his poor comprehensive level, he keep insisting its just a once off incident.

Haha, how come all your so called supporters all so no standard? U may need to help them out.
Oops i forgotten, u are also another big embarrassment here, :s13: :s13:

Passerboy

Hey, don’t stereotype or start being an elitist leh! Why name ppl low class, just owning a condo, or landed doesn’t make one high class la!

Everyone just giving his thought or opinion, you have yours so does others. And bro ni alr said there are projects that did well and others that do not. Holland V residences avg price $2600-2800psf didn’t hear u make noise, it’s leasehold btw.

Peace out ya.
Still enjoy some of ur hilarious comments- undisputed forum queen.

holasingapura

Hey, don’t stereotype or start being an elitist leh! Why name ppl low class, just owning a condo, or landed doesn’t make one high class la!

Everyone just giving his thought or opinion, you have yours so does others. And bro ni alr said there are projects that did well and others that do not. Holland V residences avg price $2600-2800psf didn’t hear u make noise, it’s leasehold btw.

Peace out ya.

That uneducated uncle wishes to pick up fights. Not my problem. You should teach him well. Don't want to waste my breath on him because he is really dumb. Many have commented on his poor comprehension skills but he still does not want to attend english classes or reflect. It is fact that he is low crass. I am just a normal person, never though I was high crass, but definitely in a better position than him.

And i love that holland and orchard are going for high prices, to keep it out of reach from uncles like him. But really, its an enclave for foreigners and rich expats, it can go as high as the sky.

NiShiZhu

Peace out ya.

Bro, That’s why I keep reminding u to be careful especially when u tried to state the fact that Parc esta is performing well. Because the usual few Beh Gan ones (migrated from edmw) will always think u are an agent trying to talk up the market.
These pple very funny, for a moment they said property bought 5 years ago no one is laughing to the bank. I painstakingly sieve out so many projects to prove them wrong. (I,e HPR, KWB, Poiz, NPR, etc and the list goes on). Then they suddenly twist the word and shift goal post by saying they actually meant 6-7 years ago.
Then I went back to sieve out some projects launched in 2012 like Watertown, Parc centros all launch during 2012 with majority of units making decent profit. Then they shamelessly says it’s anecdotal.

Even facts and figures are presented and slap in front of their face, they can shamelessly deny everything. Bro, save ur breath trying to explain to them la, when someone is in state of denial and likes to generalised things, there’s no way they will listen even facts are presented.

NiShiZhu

And i love that holland and orchard are going for high prices, to keep it out of reach from uncles like him. But really, its an enclave for foreigners and rich expats, it can go as high as the sky.

Heartland project u already kpkb high price and now u come and talk to me on D9. Lmao. :s13:
Have u signed an otp before? Unfortunately, u can only drool and envy outside the fence. :s13:

holasingapura

Heartland project u already kpkb high price and now u come and talk to me on D9. Lmao. :s13:
Have u signed an otp before? Unfortunately, u can only drool and envy outside the fence. :s13:

I don't need to drool unlike you. I don't need to rip my parents off like you. I am making big bucks even as a student.

We don't respond to your posts because we don't want to waste time on you. It takes few hours to dig up 10 year old data and beyond. Time is money. You are not worth our time. Let the data and facts in the coming years wake you up, if what Lawrence wong and Ravi menon are saying is not enough. A lowly person like you can never win me, the ministers and the chief of the central bank. SHoo!

Trust me, many of these new launch projects purchased in the past 2 years are going to be sold off for losses 5 years down the road. Good luck.

Passerboy

Base on this, can tell the Kopar Newton site won’t be launched at 2000psf loh. 😬 since newton is also favoured by expats.

Just engage in friendly banter sis, not nice to name call others and say they are uneducated, there are ppl out there who are doing much better in life than u or me ya. Having a degree or masters ain’t everything in the work force now 🤓

Moving into 2020, perhaps u can predict the selling psf of new projects if you feel that prices would correct sharply, can start from Kopar or Pasir Ris site since their land bid were comparatively lower. Any chance of 1900psf for Kopar and 1200psf for Pasir Ris?

Passerboy

I don't need to drool unlike you. I don't need to rip my parents off like you. I am making big bucks even as a student.

We don't respond to your posts because we don't want to waste time on you. It takes few hours to dig up 10 year old data and beyond. Time is money. You are not worth our time. Let the data and facts in the coming years wake you up, if what Lawrence wong and Ravi menon are saying is not enough. A lowly person like you can never win me, the ministers and the chief of the central bank. SHoo!

Trust me, many of these new launch projects purchased in the past 2 years are going to be sold off for losses 5 years down the road. Good luck.

What if I tell u the following projects- Stirling Residences and The Tre Ver unlikely to see losses 5 years down the road? Can name more projects but stick to two else you say these are outliers. And note I didn’t say Parc Esta ya, else you feel I’m talking up about that project.

holasingapura

Bro, That’s why I keep reminding u to be careful especially when u tried to state the fact that Parc esta is performing well. Because the usual few Beh Gan ones (migrated from edmw) will always think u are an agent trying to talk up the market.
These pple very funny, for a moment they said property bought 5 years ago no one is laughing to the bank. I painstakingly sieve out so many projects to prove them wrong. (I,e HPR, KWB, Poiz, NPR, etc and the list goes on). Then they suddenly twist the word and shift goal post by saying they actually meant 6-7 years ago.
Then I went back to sieve out some projects launched in 2012 like Watertown, Parc centros all launch during 2012 with majority of units making decent profit. Then they shamelessly says it’s anecdotal.

Even facts and figures are presented and slap in front of their face, they can shamelessly deny everything. Bro, save ur breath trying to explain to them la, when someone is in state of denial and likes to generalised things, there’s no way they will listen even facts are presented.

Poor thing, keep harping on the same examples and clinging onto your only friend, Passerboy! :s13:

Hold for 7 years, obviously should expect to make a small profit right? Why don't you list out all the losses from 2013, I don't have time to waste on you. Besides, I have no intention to manipulate the market unlike you. :s22:

Passerboy

Poor thing, keep harping on the same examples and clinging onto your only friend, Passerboy! :s13:

Hold for 7 years, obviously should expect to make a small profit right? Why don't you list out all the losses from 2013, I don't have time to waste on you. Besides, I have no intention to manipulate the market unlike you. :s22:

Totally don’t understand, you have selective comprehension of things posted. 😂 ok shant harp further, else I’m being seen as being an agent. Have a good weekend! Do study hard and get your FCH 😆

holasingapura

What if I tell u the following projects- Stirling Residences and The Tre Ver unlikely to see losses 5 years down the road? Can name more projects but stick to two else you say these are outliers. And note I didn’t say Parc Esta ya, else you feel I’m talking up about that project.

All three will have losses in 5 years. UNLESS, developers play the game and bid up land rates drastically again and help the three to sell. Let me remind you, new launches are easily 50% more expensive than resales. Certain newer resales are lucky to benefit from the new launches' "help". Without the new launches, you think Kingsford waterbay can sell for 200k profit?

NiShiZhu

Since u keep stressing your parents are living in landed, If u really rip from your parents just admit la, don’t assume everyone is like u, no backbone and shameless.
If u are truly knowledgeable in property news and trend, why need to take a few hours to dig up facts? I can easily do it within 5-10mins as all info is at my fingertips.

Win u for what, Everyone come naked to this world and will bring back nothing when they left.

holasingapura

Totally don’t understand, you have selective comprehension of things posted. 😂 ok shant harp further, else I’m being seen as being an agent. Have a good weekend! Do study hard and get your FCH 😆

Don't you feel he is holding on to you so tightly these days, because you are the only one left for him.

Exams over and holidays just begun, so I have more time to play. Thankfully nowadays don't need FCH to secure top jobs.

Passerboy

Don't you feel he is holding on to you so tightly these days, because you are the only one left for him.

Exams over and holidays just begun, so I have more time to play. Thankfully nowadays don't need FCH to secure top jobs.

I think you are overly sensitive.

Without FCH, how to be banker (unless you have EQ or connection) 😆

But that proves a point that I just want to tell, paper qualifications are no longer impt, stay humble ya.

NiShiZhu

The projects that I named are all newly TOPed projects and they serve as a good gauge, what’s wrong with that? So many projects mentioned here (about 6-7 projects) and examples presented here already u still not satisfy?

There are definitely profit and losses at every juncture. Did u see me declaring loudly property investment is a sure win mechanism? But ur ardent supporter d5dude proudly make a dumb and sweeping statement by saying property investment is definitely a lousy investment. I didn’t know he is god and can predict things.

holasingapura

I think you are overly sensitive.

Without FCH, how to be banker (unless you have EQ or connection) ��

But that proves a point that I just want to tell, paper qualifications are no longer impt, stay humble ya.

Your ancient times are different. Don't need FCH to be banker now. There are more important skills necessary to succeed as an investment banker. But you will still need a degree of course.

ASk your uncle to stay humble too.

NiShiZhu

Have u noticed ever since I made my presence here, u have been ostracised by many and banned by mods so many time (until I lost count) due to your cockiness? If u r friendly, I can be more friendly towards u. If u are cocky, I can be more cocky than u. Did u see me rude to passerboy or newbie1993 before?
Trust me, I can handle ur nonsense alone and debut all your inconsistent rubbish comments, screenshot all your contradicting statements. Property knowledge, pricing, transaction trend at different districts, different years/cycles are all at my fingertips and there’s no need for me to form any alliance to gain support. That is for sure.

holasingapura

Have u noticed ever since I made my presence here, u have been ostracised by many and banned by mods so many time (until I lost count) due to your cockiness? If u r friendly, I can be more friendly towards u. If u are cocky, I can be more cocky than u. Did u see me rude to passerboy or newbie1993 before?
Trust me, I can handle ur nonsense alone and debut all your inconsistent rubbish comments. Property knowledge, pricing, transaction trend at different districts, different years/cycles are all at my fingertips and there’s no need for me to form any alliance to gain support. That is for sure.

Lol, you have made enemies in the past day alone. I have been ostracised? By captain huat you mean? Lol, that mad man..

You probably lost count of the many who expressed approval of me too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.