• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

wongminmin

depend if you need the space, plan to flip, plan for future family etc..... but if you unsure, just get the bigger one

for me i dont need it, i either mostly in front of pc or the bed or kitchen, the extra space is pointless to me. till now, that big empty space also no use and not sure what to do with it

this is all i need, bed + pc (act as game, tv, ecom, video, dinning table, etc....) i hardly go/spend time at other area or spot of my home other then this 2
8b06c746d5367ef65755a879c85c1866.jpg
erm i rem ur planning is bed at room. ur bed now at living room?

The_King

this is picture is 1.2yr ago and today is it still the same, nothing change, just bed + pc (on the left) that center is still empty, i seriously have no idea what to put, if put sofa, it will be white elephant

1-1.jpg

my table, the ash wood 5cm thick table with all the reinforcement i hope will be my last table i buy. wooden enforce to prevent from spilting and the center and all side with support bar which i max out with the TB seller
1-2.jpg
777.jpg

Ms Huzzy

Any body want to buy my 2 seater sofa? Bought if from shopee in October but didn't even sit on it when it arrived coz the beige colour is slightly darker than I the pictures.
I end up bubble wrap the whole thing to prevent any dust. Put up for sale in Carousel.
But you know lah, there's always low ballers interested for a fraction of the original price :mad:

The_King

Any body want to buy my 2 seater sofa? Bought if from shopee in October but didn't even sit on it when it arrived coz the beige colour is slightly darker than I the pictures.
I end up bubble wrap the whole thing to prevent any dust. Put up for sale in Carousel.
But you know lah, there's always low ballers interested for a fraction of the original price :mad:
good luck,

sorry, i got no plan, as mine still empty

Otokiru

depend if you need the space, plan to flip, plan for future family etc..... but if you unsure, just get the bigger one

for me i dont need it, i either mostly in front of pc or the bed or kitchen, the extra space is pointless to me. till now, that big empty space also no use and not sure what to do with it

this is all i need, bed + pc (act as game, tv, ecom, video, dinning table, etc....) i hardly go/spend time at other area or spot of my home other then this 2
same with me, i rarely go my living room oso... hog in my room allday...
get UST projector so can watch on bed, very shiok...

my room:
34DiVEo.jpeg

The_King

same with me, i rarely go my living room oso... hog in my room allday...
get UST projector so can watch on bed, very shiok...

my room:
34DiVEo.jpeg
nice setup, my project is planned at the center of my room. so my head dont have move higher

BTW is that fixed sreen or pull down screen?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.