Popmart arrived just in time for new year.. Ordered these 2 weeks ago
Actually what can u do with this ah?
I only know they collect dust.
It’s like why women have so many bags or shoes or clothesActually what can u do with this ah?
He cuddle and pat the labubu to sleep. Like babyActually what can u do with this ah?
Pucky! I got one of these Chinese food series too!![]()
Buy the big one can do that.He cuddle and pat the labubu to sleep. Like baby
Yes very littleCPF interest is in and received
got more OA but all going to be spend for house...Yes very little7k
My brother told me he went to rest drive one last week. Make me gianTdy got any BYD car showroom or any car showroom in UBI? I called one then they directed me to sth else
Same la. When are you choosinggot more OA but all going to be spend for house...![]()
We group buy?My brother told me he went to rest drive one last week. Make me gian
good mah means lesser interest!got more OA but all going to be spend for house...![]()
changing to EV?Tdy got any BYD car showroom or any car showroom in UBI? I called one then they directed me to sth else
Hoot the BYD suv dah. BYD jin hot dahTdy got any BYD car showroom or any car showroom in UBI? I called one then they directed me to sth else
next month going to flat selectionSame la. When are you choosing
don't book so earlySwee lah SQ released airtix to Dec 22 Liao
need to wait 1-2 wks for more dates then I can book Liao