aceminer
Thinking lehchanging to EV?
Swee dah.

Popmart arrived just in time for new year.. Ordered these 2 weeks ago
Need your own parking lot with charger to make it work imo.Thinking leh
Can la just install loNeed your own parking lot with charger to make it work imo.
1st thing wake up login CPF to feel rich like Zorro Lim. Huat ah!CPF interest is in and received
Yes indeed! I have cleared the 100k mark for OA!1st thing wake up login CPF to feel rich like Zorro Lim. Huat ah!
Why not?don't book so early
Yes indeed! I have cleared the 100k mark for OA!

No. There’s always a co-payment portion and there will always be items that are non claimable

Tiagong he repenting as a catholic liaooo1st thing wake up login CPF to feel rich like Zorro Lim. Huat ah!
That's alot for each employee. How many are there in the co?Moi old coy cover childbirth and a lot of other conditions fully, think the annual premium gao gao at least 30k pa
Can use as voodoo dollActually what can u do with this ah?
I only know they collect dust.
I bought 2 boxes so far.. Wanted the 小笼包 but never get...Pucky! I got one of these Chinese food series too!
Total interest? That's reasonableYes very little7k
Why they aim my birthdaySwee lah SQ released airtix to Dec 22 Liao
need to wait 1-2 wks for more dates then I can book Liao
Used to be 5 digitTotal interest? That's reasonable

MUST BOOK EARLY THEN CHEAPdon't book so early
Give you cheap flight on your birthday not good mehWhy they aim my birthday