wongminmin
yishun type 1 units still quite ok ... got corner unit but...2R1 and 2R2 what diff?
need the type 2 extra room for my mum.
yishun type 1 units still quite ok ... got corner unit but...2R1 and 2R2 what diff?
yishun type 1 units still quite ok ... got corner unit but...
need the type 2 extra room for my mum.![]()
king..
same with u... centre got door.
dunnoe.try take 154 level 7.
if not take level 3.. type 2.
how come left so many type 1.
i forgot to ask, what brand of projector you are using?same with me, i rarely go my living room oso... hog in my room allday...
get UST projector so can watch on bed, very shiok...
my room:
tengah residents so fortunate.
If the type 2 level 7 got taken, then you left with level 2 and 3. Not much option here liaoyishun type 1 units still quite ok ... got corner unit but...
need the type 2 extra room for my mum.![]()
You will take type 2 low floor?With my q no. , most likely left a few type 2 low floor or type 1.
today invite 27 people. the pace so fast. lol
dunnoe....You will take type 2 low floor?
king..
same with u... centre got door.
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=758678625119i forgot to ask, what brand of projector you are using?
thanks againhttps://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=758678625119
then i connect it with my nvidia shield via HDMI, the base projector doesnt have google playstore
Which day is yr appt ??dunnoe....
even u choose or put in wishlist NOW..... on that day, also will be sold out.
dun think too much. just choose on that day.![]()
about 1 week time. LEFT 86. hahahahahaWhich day is yr appt ??
U want to go meet her?Which day is yr appt ??
NoHi all,
is this workmanship acceptable?
Actually u also no hurry to move out?about 1 week time. LEFT 86. hahahahaha
they invited people until 700 on 16/1/2025![]()
the skirting look not fully done, then the big lobang.....aircon will go out.