Brionic
king..
same with u... centre got door.
looks damn ugly the bed design looks like those hdb funeral put the coffin at one corner
king..
dunnoe.try take 154 level 7.
if not take level 3.. type 2.
how come left so many type 1.
i forgot to ask, what brand of projector you are using?same with me, i rarely go my living room oso... hog in my room allday...
get UST projector so can watch on bed, very shiok...
my room:
tengah residents so fortunate.
If the type 2 level 7 got taken, then you left with level 2 and 3. Not much option here liaoyishun type 1 units still quite ok ... got corner unit but...
need the type 2 extra room for my mum.![]()
You will take type 2 low floor?With my q no. , most likely left a few type 2 low floor or type 1.
today invite 27 people. the pace so fast. lol
dunnoe....You will take type 2 low floor?
king..
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=758678625119i forgot to ask, what brand of projector you are using?
thanks againhttps://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=758678625119
then i connect it with my nvidia shield via HDMI, the base projector doesnt have google playstore
Which day is yr appt ??dunnoe....
even u choose or put in wishlist NOW..... on that day, also will be sold out.
dun think too much. just choose on that day.![]()
about 1 week time. LEFT 86. hahahahahaWhich day is yr appt ??
U want to go meet her?Which day is yr appt ??
NoHi all,
is this workmanship acceptable?
Actually u also no hurry to move out?about 1 week time. LEFT 86. hahahahaha
they invited people until 700 on 16/1/2025![]()
the skirting look not fully done, then the big lobang.....aircon will go out.
i went to apply bto after seeing king bto price.Actually u also no hurry to move out?
Is timing issue lah. Single have to wait until 35. But then it is a point in time thing righti went to apply bto after seeing king bto price.
i think the main issue is bto will be unaffordable if keep waiting.... or maybe can wait until recession happen.![]()