NintendoSwitch
Do people visit yr home during CNY? Some people wan face so will buy bak kwa to show off lor.1 kg? So early buy keep till cny?
Tis is a good deal. Really can buy.2kg... it is on 50% discount.. $17 per 500g. Yes keep until CNY.. but I got eat also lar..
Yes ppl visit. Depends la. Some ppl buy is ownself wanna eat. Not for showing off. For me is I wanna eat.Do people visit yr home during CNY? Some people wan face so will buy bak kwa to show off lor.
Eat 1kg, keep 1kg for CNY?2kg... it is on 50% discount.. $17 per 500g. Yes keep until CNY.. but I got eat also lar..
好贵,a1 kg? So early buy keep till cny?
2kg... it is on 50% discount.. $17 per 500g. Yes keep until CNY.. but I got eat also lar..
Not really for his deal. If u want cheaper can go online shopee buy. Got 500g at 15 plus好贵,a
Mai lar.. I walk in the shop the whole stack of freshly BBQ bak kwa more worth it... it was still warm when I buy, she dare not seal it up told me to let it cool down before sealing it up the ziploc.Not really for his deal. If u want cheaper can go online shopee buy. Got 500g at 15 plus![]()
I dun think I will purposely keep I just eat as want as snack or extra side dishes when eating rice lor.Eat 1kg, keep 1kg for CNY?
$68 for 2kg hor... it is $17 per 500g... can walk into a physical shop with freshly BBQ Bak Kwa... cannot hiam liao.好贵,a
Can't beat freshness. Tats y I say Ur deal is good.Mai lar.. I walk in the shop the whole stack of freshly BBQ bak kwa more worth it... it was still warm when I buy, she dare not seal it up told me to let it cool down before sealing it up the ziploc.
1 year 1 time, spend abit more canNot really for his deal. If u want cheaper can go online shopee buy. Got 500g at 15 plus![]()
Key word,Song boh ? Last time ppl secretly bring in bak kwa from JB. Now they can openly bring in up to 15kg.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...sumption-stricter-food-safety-penalties-under
SINGAPORE - Consumers will have greater flexibility to import food – whether meat or processed goods – for personal consumption, under a new law proposed in Parliament on Nov 12.
Under the Food Safety and Security Bill (FSSB), each person will be allowed to bring in a total of 15kg of food across all categories for private consumption. This also applies to food bought online.
Currently, import limits are determined by food type. For example, a person can import only 5kg of meat, or 5kg of fish – of which only 2kg can be frozen. But the proposed law will consolidate all food types, including meat, fish, eggs, fruits and vegetables, and processed foods, under one import limit of 15kg.
Edit:
Source from official gov website.
https://www.sfa.gov.sg/news-publications/newsroom/introduction-of-the-food-safety-and-security-bill
3. [Consolidated/Streamlined] Allow consumers greater flexibility on the quantity of food brought in for private consumption. Each consumer will be allowed to bring in a total of 15 kg of food across all categories for private consumption. This is compared to individual limits based on commodity types today, e.g. 5 kg for meat and seafood; a small, reasonable quantity (i.e. hand-carry size) of fruits and vegetables; and 30 hen eggs. Under FSSB, limitations on source countries for meat will no longer apply. However, food products of higher regulatory concern, such as animal blood and game meat, will continue to be prohibited. More details will be shared when ready.
I dun think I will purposely keep I just eat as want as snack or extra side dishes when eating rice lor.
I been a few got some kind of discount lor. Previously I is buy the loose one which is $16 per 500g... which I dun mind.. as I dun need to cut it down to size... but yesterday I go they dun have the loose bak kwa so they got this Honey Bak Kwa at $17 per 500g.Can't beat freshness. Tats y I say Ur deal is good.
Bro, fragrance outlets all got 50% discount?
Can save save mah. Ppl always looking out for good deals.1 year 1 time, spend abit more can
Tks man. Later I go ssrr my area got fragrance outlets or not. C still got Ur deal or notI been a few got some kind of discount lor. Previously I is buy the loose one which is $16 per 500g... which I dun mind.. as I dun need to cut it down to size... but yesterday I go they dun have the loose bak kwa so they got this Honey Bak Kwa at $17 per 500g.
Cdc voucher in already. No need cashCan save save mah. Ppl always looking out for good deals.
Ai pee ai qi AI dua liap![]()