Why everyone is doing so well while I am the only one struggling?

Hyruga

I see so many people earning 20k per month.

Some maybe less but still have 10k per month if not 8k per month. Then they are all married with kids. But I am left alone. How?

standarture

Some maybe less but still have 10k per month if not 8k per month. Then they are all married with kids. But I am left alone like bbfa. How?
You so worried about money, then work harder? These people carry themself and are quite smart at working so they can get those good paying jobs.

Forever84

Some maybe less but still have 10k per month if not 8k per month. Then they are all married with kids. But I am left alone like bbfa. How?
You think you sign up edmw account means auto 20k per month meh?

what u doing to improve yourself? You already say u bb, better start working out and eating less first. If can’t even control your weight how to control your life?

addict951

ts, did you leave your last jod on your own ar? Cos I’ve noticed moar than once you were complaining about getting a jod? Just asking. :look:

Evil_Boss

how much u earn per month TS?

you need to be at peace with yourself.

Zangief

you got hands got $$$ come online mean u better off than many in this world liao.

cleffa3000

here everyone is struggling

articland05

I'm being modest all along...
actually I'm earning 22k pm :frown:

BlackWing1977

People struggling also will not tell you lar.... unless you are family or close friends... :sick:

Kapish

why compare yourself to people earning 10k or 20k?

compare to someone of your level

fortunecat

I dun know where and what you read online, but what you said is totally true. We're all doing well and only you are struggling

AuraKUPO

A little comparison is healthy. If you are earning 15k, good to compare. If you are not even earning 5k, then you are very lousy already. Not sure what goes through your head. Even people who bought TSLA already became millionaire now.

yokine3a

Why you know what others are earning? They all so friend with you by telling you how much they earn?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.