I think the number 1 cause of divorce is selfishness

Lifetime warranty

so u do this because u lonely?
Bore.. haha.. I have 3 gal frd that I want to introduce to frd one.. but in the end I eat myself.. haha.. really when young NV think much.. now old le.. see and hear so much.. till I feel I ok to be lonely..

Anyway I also don't have much time.. work... Sometime go drive part time.. and go home sleep..

Got time do cleaning home or go exercise..

One bad point is go out eat not easy.. alot of people in restaurant or coffeeshop.. no people to help chop place..

Other than that really good.. no need wait for people to make up.. I have twice amount to spend.. done shopping go home.. no need to look like idiot and wait for people to shop.. haha

neutralph

Selfish people only think of their own enjoyment in the marriage : How much enjoyment can I squeeze outta it.

Selfless person will think : how can I make the other happy?

If both are selfless, marriage will be so touching and happy for life.

*yes no one is completely selfless, but if BOTH even have one ounce of it will win 90% of marriages liao
I tot marriage is suppose to share your happiness with your spouse?

Only know those who depend on their spouse for their happiness are bound to disappoint.

harky

I tot marriage is suppose to share your happiness with your spouse?

Only know those who depend on their spouse for their happiness are bound to disappoint.
love not like that one meh? she happy i happy?

Lifetime warranty

Lady luck....
You are born with it.
Maybe you have too much entanglement with too many ladies for your past lifetime.
They can coming back this lifetime for payback.
I think past life I must mistreated them.. all come this life want me pay back.. the amount of money I spent on them and the time and effect..

If I single.. I think I can relax life already..

Medicated Oil

I think past life I must mistreated them.. all come this life want me pay back.. the amount of money I spent on them and the time and effect..

If I single.. I think I can relax life already..
Take it as repaying your life debts so that you dun need to pay in the future.
I guess you also have your fun and joy with them too.

CanIsayNo

I have heard, beyond the stigma, it’s the mentality

Arranged marriages - you learn to adapt to the other party when conflicts happen

Date then marriage - F this **** when conflicts happen. I’m outta here
agree.

nowadays people don't grow up learning marital values. actually this problem started from the boomer generation and now fully blown.

Loratadine10mg

Selfish people only think of their own enjoyment in the marriage : How much enjoyment can I squeeze outta it.

Selfless person will think : how can I make the other happy?

If both are selfless, marriage will be so touching and happy for life.

*yes no one is completely selfless, but if BOTH even have one ounce of it will win 90% of marriages liao
No i don't think so. I think is expectations went up and the Other partying went down

Mountainnodew

Always remember that you are not marrying a saint then won’t expect too high. Those still in marriage just shows that the tolerance level is high, does not mean the couple is selfless.

RunningDwaeji

selfishness will make both parties snatch for everything for their own interest. Humans are born selfish and it takes so much love to learn selflessness.

Kapish

why get married in the first place. Just invite your partner to live with you and you get the same exact benefits which is sex and companionship

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.