I think the number 1 cause of divorce is selfishness

devglass

the more the husbands gives to their wives, the more they will receive back.

men are women' life, women are men' wealth. Relationship will only turn sour, if the men feels it's unfair or imbalance. If men want fair, go wear skirt. Then it's fair with their wives.

Right or not

Medicated Oil

I did the 舔🐶 before that.. until I wake up lah.. 😂.. this is not 备胎 lah.. she just want get something from me lor.. if 备胎still can get something from her..

Anyway she still have the cheek to tell me is my honour to treat her and buy her phone for her 🎂.. haha
The lady must be damn chio.

Lchlch

Saying this n that is easy.
Put in action n experience it, it difficult.

justln

Lack of empathy/communication are the top relationship killers. People overthink and don't want to clarify things.

I'm not totally innocent of this.

harky

Lack of empathy/communication are the top relationship killers. People overthink and don't want to clarify things.

I'm not totally innocent of this.
and the way u communication .. some guy/woman.. like to talk like a b***

Lifetime warranty

that why i'm also not sure why so girls are so self entitled. 有股莫名的自信不知从哪来的
All women have this.. as they are always desperate men like me mah.. 只要是洞就好.. cover the face and attack the base.. that our slogan.. 😆

Honeydewz

It's not just about being selfish; our inherent desire for more, driven by greed and an expectation of greater things, ultimately leads to a disappointing outcome

Philipkee

Actually arranged marriages have way lower divorce rates
I have heard, beyond the stigma, it’s the mentality

Arranged marriages - you learn to adapt to the other party when conflicts happen

Date then marriage - F this **** when conflicts happen. I’m outta here

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.